Ratings based on 7,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown Reno

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice place to stay downtown...good places to eat...friendly staff. Very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to hospital

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I enjoy because it is in down town Reno close to restaurants and hospitals love to be able to park and walk to places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Not enogh linen toilet was plugged had bad experience hooking up to wifi. Nothing but bed spread for bedding. Bathroom wall plug wasn't working properly. Other stuff as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Right in the middle of Reno Strip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Lots of fun things to do right within the hotel itself plus it has a great location.
Cons: Housekeeping. The room looked tidy upon arrival but closer inspection (like pulling back the sheets & getting into the tub) it wasn't clean.
Nice hotel, champagne check-in, lots of bars and clubs, nice staff. The room was well appointed and attractive HOWEVER, the housekeeping itself was not great. I found stains on the sheets, little brown flecks of something in my bed, hair in the "clean" bathtub and the room smelled of smoke. Funny thing is that when I turned off the A/C the smoke smell got worse. I'm not the type to complain but I didnt leave a tip for the housekeeper. Sorry ladies. I just cannot abide a dirty room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, Ca

Our 34th Anniversary

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: its close to everything! it clean!
We arrived and had the truck, valet parked. Easy! Check-in was a piece of cake, having used Expedia the day prior. The room was Fantastic, no mint on the pillow, but the bed was enormous. extra towels and all. We had a great time. we gambled till late into the night and did alright! We will definitely return! Larry and Tammi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for price

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I found this hotel much more dated than the pictures make it seem. The rooms were clean but dated. If your looking for a good price and not fussy about the decor of the rooms it is fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Silver Legacy, Reno

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Cafe Central has good food and affordable. Not much winnings in this casino. Room bathroom I felt couldve been cleaner or it may have just been old and dingy looking. Overall, Ive never had a real problem staying here. I like it, would stay here again, and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk grove, CA

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room was perfect. The girl at the front desk was not nice at all. She didn't smile at all and was very serious. She didn't make us feel welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno

Decent stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Check In was extremely slow. Two girls working and they were very very slow. Cleaning staff was very friendly. Security very friendly and helpful. The room was way too hot. Had the cool air on full blast and still was extremely hot all night night. Otherwise room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Decent size room for our stay of six nights. Room and hallways were quiet. Appreciated the extra security desk at the elevators. Spa area for guests was superb.