Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall it was nice. Staff was just okay, could have been nicer. Rooms were clean and nice. Pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, within 10 mins from downtown Reno

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Super clean, spacious double queen studio room. Good breakfast buffet. Frienday staff. Plenty of parking. Well lit exterior to walk dogs at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location; the fact that it was a suite (with kitchenette)
Cons:
Good location; there were LOTS of families with lots of small children, so room above us was very noisy (voices, dragging chairs across floor, till after 10 p.m.). Went down for breakfast - out of a lot of things, (and a bit messy) obviously due to the many families and the children trying to help themselves. However, there was a good selection for the breakfast. Staff was friendly. For me, personally, I found the bathroom/commode area *small*. However, having a suite was a nice perk. (sofa in living room could stand to be replaced). Overall, an OK stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hartford, CT

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice and clean, very comfortable. Breakfast will be better if more options provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Great location, only $25 / night for the pooch.
Cons: Living room couch was terrible.
Location: South Reno close to Skiing / Mount Rose and Double Diamond / Damonte Ranch and Curti Ranch if your home shopping or visiting relatives.
We've stayed in several Reno Hotels and this hotel so far has been the best! Great Pet policy and affordable. The only negative was the couch in the living area should have been replaced long ago it was in Bad shape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles Geigerfrom Idaho

great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of service and location are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Phoenix

A good night's sleep.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay in Reno!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hot room

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice newer facility. Poor soundproofing. AC unit not working properly. Staff lied about not having another room when I asked if I could switch due to AC unit not working properly, as the Staybridge website as well as Hotels.com website had plenty of rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresafrom Wyoming

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will Definatly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com