Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I booked a one king sized bed room but instead I got a double bed room. Staff was unapologetic and very rude at the front desk. When I got to my room it was SO hot. I tried to turn on the a/c but apparently managment controls the air to save costs. They obviously don't care about the comfort of their guests. The bed was horribly stiff. I went to wash my hands but there was no soap! The breakfast they advertise is pathetic. Worst hotel stay I've ever had. Will not be wasting my money again here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville

Posted Jun 15, 2015
room was clean! But the tv and swimming pool was another story?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

SWIMMING IN A DRY POOL

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: STAFF WAS NICE.
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN FOR A NEW FACILITY.
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT.
ARRIVED AND FOUND THE POOL WAS EMPTY. IT WAS 95 DEGREES OUT SIDE... THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN BUT VERY OLD FURNISHINGS. SHOWER WAS OLD..... THE BREAKFAST WAS MEEK TO SAY THE LEAST... NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED.. OVERALL DISSAPOINTING TO SAY THE LEAST.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medford or

Good location, needs work

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I rented 3 total rooms for my family's stay. One room the door had to be locked to shut, and the whole wall moved when you shut it. Had to get a new remote, two toilets plugged, even though didn't seem they should have been, continental breakfast was awful, the fruit consisted of one apple and a handful of oranges. The only yogurt was a watery low fat kind, the rest of the food offerings I wouldn't even consider. Worn carpet, one room didn't have a phone in it. Just overall tired look to the place. I have stayed at a super 8 before that was awesome, so that's why I booked here, but night and day difference between the two!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, California

Exemplary Service

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The price was very reasonable.
Staff was very helpful and courteous. After we returned to California, my wife discovered she had left a necklace with a cross, and a tennis bracelet in the room. When I called to find out if the jewelry had been found, the desk clerk on duty May 26, did everything she could but it was late in the day so the housekeeping supervisor was gone for the day. She said she would leave a note for the day shift. I called the next day and talked to Jes. She located the jewelry and took it to Help U Mail for shipment to us. We couldn't be more delighted about the outcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It needs to be torn down

Posted May 26, 2015
Pool, Hot Tub were "Under Construction". I'm sure that will be a year long excuse. They dress it up for a good street view, giving it 2.5 stars, but once you venture in, its closer to a 1 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 26, 2015
Horrible experience, didn't like it at all, rooms too small, beds too small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
The rooms stunk, the rooms were hot and there was no air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from N Highlands, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, room was clean and staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room Rated 6

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The Front Desk was called immediately because the bathroom light switch was not easy to find. They helped me directly. Called them again to say the lights did not work. A workman arrived quickly to fix the issue in just a few minutes--he was very courteous. Also, there were random times when the toilet made audible pressure noises but there were no visible overflow. Since I was not used to a hard mattress, I did not sleep well that first night; next night, I was so tired I slept through the night! To rate my stay would be an overall 6.