Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, ok restaurant, no need to stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was willing to help with our room when original was not acceptable. AC didn't work. Thai restaurant attached was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

WSF National Conv

Posted Jan 12, 2015
RSCC close by, pet friendly. Fine for a WSF exhititor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Southampton, England.

Good accommodation, convenient stop-over.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop-over as part of a touring holiday. We have used Super 8 motels before and this one met our expectations. The room was comfortable and nicely air-conditioned. There was an inviting swimming pool which we would have used if time permitted. We found an excellent brewpub just a five-minute walk away where we had a great meal. The motel provides a complimentary continental breakfast and the choice was reasonably good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jes, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us and are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
not much
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego county

Adequate accommodations, good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This hotel was adequate for our purposes due to location. It was clear they had cut back on amenities. The continental breakfast was simple. The staff was pleasant to deal with. The best feature of this hotel for us was the heated pool!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location if you aren't into the casinos

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Beds were terrible, saggy mattress and flat pillows we did not sleep well at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Jes, Hotel Management
We apologize for the bed in your room, we are in the process of upgrading all of our mattresses. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Easy access to shopping, restaurants and highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jes, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too Hot or Too Cold

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the hotel is located right in the middle of one of the major shopping centers in Reno while its one of the older shopping centers there is alot of newer and vareity of stores. The hotel has a very nice exterior and the pool area is nice just ot hang out and even take a swim. The breakfeast is not the greatest but afterall what can you expect for free. The room however is a differenet story. The heating and cooling was awful there is no individula controls for them. We had to actually go buy a fan to try to be comfortable. The carpet was dated and it had that older hotel smell. Might stay there by myself but for a family trip never again...