Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles CA

Comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Staff was friendly and the heated pool was just the right temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryll

Hotel staff is very helpful.I called about interne

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: easy on and off freeway. Lots of local food nearby and the price.
Cons: Breakfast on the very lower end of these type of hotels.
This place is very reasonably priced and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was on the lower end for this type of place. Frozen waffels and frozen pastry. some instant oatmela. Not much for me that I thought good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BRYCE from SLC,UT

I NEEDED A LATE CHECK OUT.THEY SAID SURE !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ON THE SECOND DAY ALL I NEEDED WAS CLEAN TOWELS AND UPON MY RETURN HOUSE KEEPING HAD ALREADY CLEANED THE ENTIRE ROOM WHEN I SPOKE WITH LADY WHO WAS CLEANING IT SHE SAID THAT IT WAS NO PROBLEM THAT IS WHAT I'M HERE FOR !!!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lori from sacramento

Excellent stay for the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pleasantly surprised! 3-day stay with nice clean extras including refrigerator and microwave. Good free breakfast included. Staff was great. What a deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice Hotel, close enough to downtown Reno..

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: It's close to downtown Reno and on the bus route into the city. Bus fare is reasonable and buses run every 15 minutes.
Cons: Maybe , an iron and ironing board should be made available in each room.
Location: Carl's Jnr, KFC, Meadow Wood Mall, 99c store , the Pepper Mill Casino and the Atlantis are all located along the same street as the hotel.
We booked a 2 night stay and when we arrived the room was very nice and clean with all the supplies we needed. I was happy to find that there was a microwave and a coffee maker and a refrigerator in the room! Excellent place to stay very comfortable and public transport serviced the street where the hotel was located. The hotel is a 10 minute bus ride away from downtown Reno. I would stay there again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: fan for room
No air conditioning or fan. Heating and cooling need to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great please convinient for a quick stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: near by convention center. walking distance to all the shops and shopping mall.
Cons: seems fine so far
Location: shopping mall and near by the event center.
This is a great hotel with good knowledable staff. Very helpful. I will stay there again
3 out of 5
by Maya from CA

This Time The Expedia Reviews Dissapointed Us!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was all okay, but we had an old room that needs a renovation so badly!!! The queen bed is the smallest and the crappiest queen bad we ever saw, and overdue for a replacement! The heather was very old too. We either feel cold or hot that night. Not comfy at all! The fridge was barely cold, the tv very old, and the lamps.... OMG, one of the lamp can't be turned off without plugging off the cord from the wall! Our neighbors came around 1-2PM AND TOOK A SHOWER ONE BY ONE, and there were 4 adults!!! No. We didn't have a great stay :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammera from NV

Didn't get what I wanted

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Booked 2 king rooms, only got 1 king and a double queen. King bed was like sleeping on a board. People outside were very loud. Rooms are not silent. Could hear people in next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from San Jose, CA

Nice and comfortable hotel to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Location: There are lots of restaurants and shopping squares around. Some of the restaurants are really good.
The room is clean and comfortable. They have the bath and vanity separated, which is very convenient. Hair dryer is provided. The light in the room is excellent with a french window. Lots of TV channels available. Complimentary breakfast is also provided. Last but not least, the price is really good.