Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly.
Cons: Fix items in room that need fixing and don't wait for a guest to complain.
Location: Good location, close to freeway, mall and lots of places to eat.
Free breakfast would have been nice if they had stocked up the first day. 3 packs of oatmeal with no hot water, no fruit, very little of what they did have. I left my tooth brush and tooth paste on the bathroom counter and the maid threw them away. Bathroom door stuck really bad, curtain hangers were broken and bedspreads looked really old and in need of replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, lovely staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Great staff, great location, lovely pool
The staff are always very helpful and this Super 8 is very well located (10 mins drive from airport, 5 mins walking distance to Meadowood Mall, Barnes & Noble, and Wholefoods). It also has a lovely outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location...
Cons: Breakfast, plumbing & air conditioning...
Location: It was close to the mall, very close to everything downtown..
The room was 78 r hotter... The air conditioner would not cool...the bathroom door didn't lock...the stool flushed slowly... The breakfast wasn't great either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles CA

Comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Staff was friendly and the heated pool was just the right temperature
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, great value. Very well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryll

Hotel staff is very helpful.I called about interne

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: easy on and off freeway. Lots of local food nearby and the price.
Cons: Breakfast on the very lower end of these type of hotels.
This place is very reasonably priced and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was on the lower end for this type of place. Frozen waffels and frozen pastry. some instant oatmela. Not much for me that I thought good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HA from KFalls

Close to Convention center

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. At first I didn't like that we couldn't control the a/c, but they kept it at a pretty good setting the whole stay. It also helped to create a white noise, which I really liked. the breakfast was not the best, but that's OK. There was a microwave and fridge hidden in the tv stand, really great idea. The room was much more spacious than a motel 6 room. Absolutely loved that we got a pool side room. The pool was awesome, not freezing cold. The staff was very friendly. If we go to Reno next year for Jam on it, we definitely stay there again. Joey's hamburger joint and La Michoacana both had great food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Sub standard experience

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Century old rag like blanket, single bath towel for two people, and a joke for a breakfast (sugar, carbs, and more sugar - no proteins) sums my experience up. Even though most of the 1st floor rooms were empty, the clerk behind the desk refused to give us one and we had luggage that we wanted to carry with us. It matters, because, there were no elevators in the building and the clerk simply suggested that we carry our luggage up the stairs, "it shouldn't be a problem".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfy but most of the lamps did not work. Late check out, which is cool.