Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Close to the college

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The location was great, across from the college. The price was so low. Nothing luxury, but it was exactly what we expected. The staff was excellent. Very helpful recommending a resturaunt. The room was a super 8. Very happy with what we got.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtneyfrom Anchorage, Alaska

"Colorful"

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Door had previously been kicked/knocked in and was completely damaged. Not exactly that comforting. Wasn't murdered in the process of staying there so that's cool. Also the room had an interesting smell to it. Basically a good place to get in late and leave early from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vikramfrom Fremont

Worth for what you pay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is in good neighborhood location and very near to casinos. As stated, the room had refrigerator and a microwave along with a complimentary coffee maker with 2 Decaf coffee packs. The floor was making noise when walked but the overall hotel experience was quite good. Worth the $$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale

Location was good, Poorly maintained.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, Closeness to roads.
Cons: Maintenance, Old Rooms
Location: 1.5 miles to casinos, cheap compared to other hotels.
Room was poorly maintained, Old rooms, tissues were not available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RobertAfrom Las Vegas

Super minus 8

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a dump, ice machines never worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to UNR.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Our room was rather dirty and had a foul smell. The staff was friendly and accommodating when we asked to switch rooms (our first room did not lock).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and rough. Good location for UNR.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Cheap. Close to W. side locations.
Cons: See above: TV, HVAC, stairway lighting.
Location: UNR, downtown, botanical garden, dog park.
Check in and out easy. Easy to find from major highways. Facility is used hard and older. TV had problems-turning on, volume control. HVAC is either on or off, no thermostatic control. Low occupancy. Dark and closed in exterior stairways might be a safety concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is next to a wonderful outdoor space. If nothing else, the hotel is in a nice spot. You can walk directly to the park on the other side of the street. The hotel staff was a little rude, but overall we had a nice experience.