Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Just ok, not bad, not great.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Continental breakfast was fine too.
Cons: Room keys that work, and front desk staff that informs you how the air conditioning works.
Location: Quick access to the freeway.
Every time we left our room and came back our room keys would not work. We were on the second floor, near the very end of the building, and it was very frustrating. We must have gone to the front desk at least five times, to have the keys reprogrammed. Also, you need a card to make the air conditioning work, and no one told us about that when we checked in, so we had another trip to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Easy check in. Clean comfortale room. Like having coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: hide-a-bed comfort
Large room, worked well for our family. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Country

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Friendly staff. We got a non-smoking room. But it reeked like cigarettes and there were ash trays all over the room. Sheets had burn marks on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
The beds were very comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Parking lot seemed well lit, clean, and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible from I-80

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to I-80
Cons: Double check the room as ready before guests arrive and not after.
The room was comfortable enough. However, the shower was lacking a curtain and the pillows on the bed were so soft two were insufficient to provide support for restful night's sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelley from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Checked out 5 minutes after checking in

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and basic at best. If you are traveling and need a place to shower and sleep this might due. If you are spending the day, you will not want to do it here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Brentwood

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room's carpet was not clean especially by the headboard. I left a tip and a note to vacuum it but when we came back, it was the same. Sheets looked old, worn out, and had stains. We had another reservation in a few weeks and I cancelled it. I definetely did not enjoy our room so I think spending twice the money for what we paid for it will be better as long as it is in one of those 4 star hotels where you feel clean and relaxed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com