Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia veronicafrom Ascoli Piceno

molto buono

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il posto bellissimo, da fabola, il hotel molto carino in stile Tirolese, pulizia abbastanza buona, personale molto gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terni

Nella natura e nell' atmosfera di un tempo

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Abbiamo trascorso il breve tempo di una cena, un pernottamento e una colazione, ma abbastanza per apprezzare un panorama eccezionale e il relax di un ambiente in cui il tempo sembra essersi fermato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstop gen Italien

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Lage sehr schön; sehr freundliches Personal
Cons: Zustand der Zimmer durchwachsen
Schöne Lage oberhalb vom Bozener Tal, Blick auf Seiser Alm; Schön für Ausflüge und Familienurlaub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayer

sehr schönes Naturhotel oberhalb von Bozen

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nachdem die Anfahrt über Serpentinen geschafft war, konnten wir die wunderbare Aussicht und die Ruhe genießen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, das Personal sehr freundlich und das Essen sehr gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Canada

Spectacular view of the Dolomites from our balcony

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Loved everything.
Loved everything about our stay... Our room was spacious and beautifully decorated in Tyrolean Charm. Great view of the Dolomites....large balcony off our room. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent...staff helpful and friendly. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irrangiungibile

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Location: Una totale delusione
Personale freddo, indifferente e poco propenso alla disponibilità nei miei confronti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Erlangen, Deutschland

Idyllisch gelegen mit traumhaftem Blick ins Tal

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Ein wunderbarer Ausblick und eine schöne Hotelanlage.
Cons: Das Hotel ist schwer zu finden und das Frühstück hätte etwas üppiger ausfallen dürfen.
Location: Direkt auf einem Berg in mitten der schönen Natur gelegen.
Wir haben dieses Hotel als Zwischenstopp auf unserer Reise nach Italien gebucht. Um das Hotel zu erreichen muss man sich jedoch recht weit von der Autobahn entfernen und die umliegenden Berge erklimmen. Das Hotels selbst ist dabei sehr idyllisch gelegen und bietet einen wunderbaren Blick ins Tal. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber sauber und vollkommen ausreichend für einen Kurzurlaub. Das Frühstück fanden wir jedoch etwas mager und hätte gern auch mehr sein können.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lj

Dejligt personale, jævn mad, simpelt, mini-værelse

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

HIdden Gem

Posted Nov 1, 2011
We had no idea when we arrived in Bolzano that the hotel we would be at was way up in the mountains in a beautiful setting. Finding the hotel was very tricky, arriving after dark, but when we did, we were awestruck by the scenery and location. The room was comfortable, and clean. Breakfast was tasty, and the internet in the lounge worked great. Definitely recommended!