Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom in the hotel now

Clean but could use updating

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Overall good, bathroom sink was chipped but clean, the room smelled like the carpet had been recently shampoo'd, the bed was a little too soft but I did enjoy my stay. The staff was very nice with the exception of the day shift clerk who was on personnel call and acted like I was not there, I went back to the room for about 20 minutes to give her time to finish up, I went back down and she was still pretty put out by my walking up to the counter. She did put her call on hold to help me and resolved my issue but she was not very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane,WA

Quick trip to Renton

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff.
Cons: The noise issue being so close to freeway.
Location: Very close to food locations.
The hotel itself was very nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. The room we had was right next to the freeway on ramp and was very noisy. It was hard to fall asleep with all the noise. Other than the noise issue overall it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally clean; very nice staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: 1. WiFi was not reliable; 2 out of 4 nights, it was not working. 2. No airport shuttle. Total taxi cost to and from airport was $48 plus tip.
Good experience. Very clean. Quiet. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toppenish

The front desk staff was awesome - very helpful.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Thin walls -- could hear foot steps above us.
Location: It was nice to catch the highway right off location.
Clean place and location off the highway. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town (Renton,Wa)

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Reserved room was "occupied" on check-in, but we were quickly upgraded to a larger room on the same floor at no added cost. Room was well equiped with a kitchen included. Bathroom was large and clean. The breakfast was great with many more options than typically provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

comfortable and relaxing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient for us and adequate parking made it easy for us to move our luggage into the hotel. The staff were friendly and cheerful
Location: We went for lunch at Shari's restaurant just below the hotel and found it most enjoyable
We arrived during a torrential downpour and the receptionist was very helpful. Our room was clean, relaxing and just what we needed after the stressful drive north. Breakfast the next morning was satisfying and we sat, drank coffee and watched the snow come down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate room for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and adequate. The facial tissue holder was crooked and shredded the tissues when you tried to pull them out. The towels were really scratchy. Nice shower and appreciated having the mini fridge and microwave. The beds looked of higher quality on your website. In reality they were bouncy, and generally not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rendezvous in Renton

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a clandestine extramarital affair!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com