Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right across the street from the renton community

Posted Aug 30, 2014
nice hotel. good breakfeast. had a wonderfull time. very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Price
Location: Around an area with heavy traffic and a lot of construction.
The hotel is older. Maybe I wouldn't have minded the stay in a dated hotel if it wasn't so pricey. They had an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location, clean, but getting outdated

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Clean and easy place to get to right off the freeway, but it's getting outdated and could use a reno. Drain in the tub seemed to be partially clogged during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Have stayed here several times before. Still just as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay in this Hotel again

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Rate was reasonable comparing to other areas. Surrounding areas were quiet and felt safe to stay. Hotel was tidy and clean.
The hotel is next to the highway and there is a restaurant next to it and community center across. Other then that, not much building around for you to walk around which make the area feel safe to stay. Hotel and room are tidy and clean. Breakfast has plenty of selections. It is about 30 minutes drive to Seattle downtown during morning rush hour.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. It was nice to have a large selection of brochures, maps and "what to do" information in lobby.
Cons: Perhaps snacks or fruit in the lobby.
Location: The hotel was within a 10 minute ride into town, close to a mall, lots of places to eat.
The hotel was comfortable, clean, everything worked well. Loved having a refrigerator, microwave and coffeepot. Liked having coffee available all day in the lobby. The building was quiet and we had no disturbances. the staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was nice, fitness equipment needs a serious upgrade. The breakfest wasn't the best. Biscuits were cold, waffles Wernt fluffy. Only thing really worth it was the mini muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norm

nice hotel good location good resturant 100 ft aw

Posted Jun 16, 2014
stayed 3 nights 10 min drive to light rail rental cars and airport would stay again if in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from new york, ny

very close to highway

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean. close to highway
Cons: noise barriers please!
Everything was okay- except that there's no sound-proof system in place.... we could hear every footstep of the guests upstairs, not sure why they were up until 2am but my mom could not sleep at all. the Inn itself was very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com