Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Close to Seattle without having to pay too much

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We are a young couple who wanted to visit Seattle for a weekend but didn't want to pay too much for a hotel. We stayed here in Renton and it was perfect for us. Close to the highway, breakfast included, clean...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breaking Bad

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for an extramarital affair?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shirleyfrom Spokane Valley WA

Valentines Day Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was very hard & I still hurt & there was long black hair in the bathtub. We have short grey hair - the staff was very nice & friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dimasfrom Portland OR.

Good location.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had very enjoyable stay. Only complaint was that the heat/ air system was very loud at times during the night. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom in the hotel now

Clean but could use updating

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Overall good, bathroom sink was chipped but clean, the room smelled like the carpet had been recently shampoo'd, the bed was a little too soft but I did enjoy my stay. The staff was very nice with the exception of the day shift clerk who was on personnel call and acted like I was not there, I went back to the room for about 20 minutes to give her time to finish up, I went back down and she was still pretty put out by my walking up to the counter. She did put her call on hold to help me and resolved my issue but she was not very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane,WA

Quick trip to Renton

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff.
Cons: The noise issue being so close to freeway.
Location: Very close to food locations.
The hotel itself was very nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. The room we had was right next to the freeway on ramp and was very noisy. It was hard to fall asleep with all the noise. Other than the noise issue overall it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clandestine

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place for a tryst?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Looking for more comfort

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall for a midrange hotel it was a good experience, but my ratings place heavy emphasis on comfort, and this hotel bed and the pillows made with foam rubber filler did not meet my comfort expectations. The room was also very small, even for one person. This room should have cost $20 less for these kind of amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We come to visit family frequently and when we need to stay in a hotel we look for comfort vs expense. This time we didn't try the breakfast as had plans each morning. The beds were not wonderful but for 2 nights with the great rate, nothing to complain about. Everyone was very cordial.