Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Clean and friendly.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: the hotel was central located and convenient to all we needed to do.
Cons: The maid staff was slow to clean the rooms.
Location: the location was great.
the Hotel was convenient to free ways and easy to go in any direction from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly what I'd call 'Quality'

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: There is nothing close by. You have to drive or get a cab to anywhere from here.
I was there 2 nights. First night's room had a bed that was horrific. I had to jam pillows under one side of me to keep from rolling off the bed. There must be some mechanical room under the spot because it was LOUD all night with pipes whistling etc. I requested a move and they moved me while I was out for the day. The new room was much better than the first. There was a small party next door but no faults of the hotel and it was over by 11. Good for the hotel for moving me, shame on them for renting that first room, I felt bad for the guest that got it after me. This hotel is a rip off for the cost, it should be a $60-70 / night room, not the 130 I paid on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: it was very clean
It is a nice clean hotel. The first night there the air conditioner stopped working and the remote for the tv didn't work so we were unable to watch tv. The next morning I called the front desk and asked for a new room. I was asked to wait someone would come to check it out after an hour no one came so I called and said we had to go and was given a bigger and nicer room immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

close to freeway -bring ear plugs

Posted May 25, 2015
good, friendly staff, goood good gooos good, more more more good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to Seattle without having to pay too much

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We are a young couple who wanted to visit Seattle for a weekend but didn't want to pay too much for a hotel. We stayed here in Renton and it was perfect for us. Close to the highway, breakfast included, clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bev from Oregon

Met expectations

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and bed fairly comfortable. The freeway is right outside this hotel and the noise of the traffic kept me up. On the plus side, there is a beautiful park across the street where you can walk beside a river...a rare perk for business travel. I'd stay here again with earplugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from Mission Viejo, CA

a lot of noise

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
I tried to change the room because it was in front of the freeway, but the guy at the lobby told me just "NO", you have made the check in and this is your room...very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Tri-Cities, WA

Clean, but small, utilitarian room

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Don't know about other rooms, but 433 was very small. Hadn't spent that much money for such a small room since Hong Kong. They'd squeezed a King bed into there, which left no room on one side for a night-stand; there was a wall light, but no place to put your phone, water bottle, or anything else. One desk chair, one other chair. Had microwave & mini-fridge and desk, that's it. If you plan to do any reading, bring your own light bulb, not much light from those 40 watt bulbs. It was clean, and bed was OK. Right off the 405, but felt it was a safe neighborhood.