Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Close to Seattle without having to pay too much

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We are a young couple who wanted to visit Seattle for a weekend but didn't want to pay too much for a hotel. We stayed here in Renton and it was perfect for us. Close to the highway, breakfast included, clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom in the hotel now

Clean but could use updating

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Overall good, bathroom sink was chipped but clean, the room smelled like the carpet had been recently shampoo'd, the bed was a little too soft but I did enjoy my stay. The staff was very nice with the exception of the day shift clerk who was on personnel call and acted like I was not there, I went back to the room for about 20 minutes to give her time to finish up, I went back down and she was still pretty put out by my walking up to the counter. She did put her call on hold to help me and resolved my issue but she was not very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane,WA

Quick trip to Renton

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff.
Cons: The noise issue being so close to freeway.
Location: Very close to food locations.
The hotel itself was very nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. The room we had was right next to the freeway on ramp and was very noisy. It was hard to fall asleep with all the noise. Other than the noise issue overall it was a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Looking for more comfort

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall for a midrange hotel it was a good experience, but my ratings place heavy emphasis on comfort, and this hotel bed and the pillows made with foam rubber filler did not meet my comfort expectations. The room was also very small, even for one person. This room should have cost $20 less for these kind of amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We come to visit family frequently and when we need to stay in a hotel we look for comfort vs expense. This time we didn't try the breakfast as had plans each morning. The beds were not wonderful but for 2 nights with the great rate, nothing to complain about. Everyone was very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice, inexpensive room near Seattle

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and bed were great for the price. Hotel itself would benefit from some additional attention, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally clean; very nice staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: 1. WiFi was not reliable; 2 out of 4 nights, it was not working. 2. No airport shuttle. Total taxi cost to and from airport was $48 plus tip.
Good experience. Very clean. Quiet. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toppenish

The front desk staff was awesome - very helpful.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Thin walls -- could hear foot steps above us.
Location: It was nice to catch the highway right off location.
Clean place and location off the highway. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town (Renton,Wa)

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Reserved room was "occupied" on check-in, but we were quickly upgraded to a larger room on the same floor at no added cost. Room was well equiped with a kitchen included. Bathroom was large and clean. The breakfast was great with many more options than typically provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

comfortable and relaxing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient for us and adequate parking made it easy for us to move our luggage into the hotel. The staff were friendly and cheerful
Location: We went for lunch at Shari's restaurant just below the hotel and found it most enjoyable
We arrived during a torrential downpour and the receptionist was very helpful. Our room was clean, relaxing and just what we needed after the stressful drive north. Breakfast the next morning was satisfying and we sat, drank coffee and watched the snow come down.