Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally clean; very nice staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: 1. WiFi was not reliable; 2 out of 4 nights, it was not working. 2. No airport shuttle. Total taxi cost to and from airport was $48 plus tip.
Good experience. Very clean. Quiet. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toppenish

The front desk staff was awesome - very helpful.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Thin walls -- could hear foot steps above us.
Location: It was nice to catch the highway right off location.
Clean place and location off the highway. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town (Renton,Wa)

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Reserved room was "occupied" on check-in, but we were quickly upgraded to a larger room on the same floor at no added cost. Room was well equiped with a kitchen included. Bathroom was large and clean. The breakfast was great with many more options than typically provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

comfortable and relaxing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient for us and adequate parking made it easy for us to move our luggage into the hotel. The staff were friendly and cheerful
Location: We went for lunch at Shari's restaurant just below the hotel and found it most enjoyable
We arrived during a torrential downpour and the receptionist was very helpful. Our room was clean, relaxing and just what we needed after the stressful drive north. Breakfast the next morning was satisfying and we sat, drank coffee and watched the snow come down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Georgia

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Quiet experience -- wonderful breakfast with nice staff who said hi each morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Spurgeon

Suitable Motel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean and the personnel helpful. It's located south of Seattle just off of I5. We didn't stay in downtown Seattle, but I understand the rate here in Renton is far cheaper than a Seattle hotel. It wasn't hard to get into Seattle from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Frequent Seattle visitor

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room very well ergonomically designed. Very good use of a small space. The lighting was very poor in the living area so that one cannot even read a newspaper. The bathroom lighting was excellent. Other than these minor issue, no big complaints. Price is fair for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com