Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
This hotel is located near the freeway so it is close to anywhere you need to go. The staff is pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tired from Colorado

Tired Body

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: internet
Cons: elevator was out of service
Location: went to business came back slept so no input
Good bed. Good internet. Helpful staff. Not a Hilton, but didn't expect that.
2 out of 5
by Gail from Jackson, WY

Not smoke free!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
The Hotel elevator was not operating and there was no schedule as to when it would be repaired. The back stairway access to the hotel which was the closest access to our room had a horrible smell of cigarettes. The room was clean. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianna from Renton

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quiet. Enjoyed the morning brunch.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014 by
We would like to thank you, I hope everything was handled to your satisfaction. We value your business, again thank you for your business and please visit to our property for your trips to Seattle area. Sincerely, Julian Park Director of Sales Quality Inn Renton
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ&Bash from Phoenix

Getting tired

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at that hotel annually for the past 7 years and will not return. The elevator was inoperative (and being in the 70's made the stair climb very difficult). Even though we were in a 'non-smoking' room, the hallway reeked with cigarette smell. The carpet in the room was stained and showed wear. The front desk staff (for the most part) seemed disinterested. The hotel is getting very 'tired'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable convenient hotel. The rate was great and the staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Austin

Nice place

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thought it was very nice. Quiet, no trains like we heard in Tukwila the last time we were here. Good place for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from Billings, Mt.

excellent for or short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: We loved the Breakfast, it was so convenient. Very nice to get a good breakfast before tackling the day.
Cons: We liked it just the way it was.
Location: We found it hard to get into the fist time. We are not familiar with the area and drove past it. It was good to be right off the freeway exit.
We were seeing family and did not have much time at the room, but when we were there we sure slept well and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, not fancy, but very comfortable.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, nice lobby.
Check in took only a few minutes. Room was as promised. Nice, clean property, good location. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Fantastic staff!