Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Quiet experience -- wonderful breakfast with nice staff who said hi each morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, OR

Friendly Staff & Clean Room

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, easy freeway access, friendly staff and the room was spotless!
Cons: The beds were very hard. Anyone with a bad back would suffer sleeping here.
Location: Located in a nice quiet area. 24 hr restaurant located next door. Centurylink football field is close by!
We came into town for a Seahawks game and found the staff (especially Rick) to be very helpful and friendly. Rick helped us figure out parking and gave us lots of information about the area. Our check in was smooth and very quick. Our room was spotless! Could not have asked for a cleaner room! The only complaint we had was with the bed. It was a hard spring mattress that made sleeping uncomfortable. The hotel is located in a nice quiet area where we could not hear any traffic. Easy on and off the freeway and there is a 24 hr restaurant right next door. We would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel for a Business Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The location was close to the the company I came to help. It was located next to one of the major roads but I rarely heard any road noise.
Cons: The room could use more lighting. During the day it enough but at night it seemed a bit too dark.
Location: From driving around I know it was well located. There were plenty of choices for restaurants, things to do and places to shop.
It was my first time to the northwest and it was an enjoyable one. It was mostly a business trip but I stayed an extra day for myself. The traffic was the same as every other city but I thought the drivers were more courteous than many other parts of the country. The weather was perfect but I know that is not what it usually like in late summer in the Seattle area. I would recommend it to others business travelers. I cannot give it 5 stars all around because there were some flaws in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right across the street from the renton community

Posted Aug 30, 2014
nice hotel. good breakfeast. had a wonderfull time. very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Price
Location: Around an area with heavy traffic and a lot of construction.
The hotel is older. Maybe I wouldn't have minded the stay in a dated hotel if it wasn't so pricey. They had an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location, clean, but getting outdated

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Clean and easy place to get to right off the freeway, but it's getting outdated and could use a reno. Drain in the tub seemed to be partially clogged during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Have stayed here several times before. Still just as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay in this Hotel again

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Rate was reasonable comparing to other areas. Surrounding areas were quiet and felt safe to stay. Hotel was tidy and clean.
The hotel is next to the highway and there is a restaurant next to it and community center across. Other then that, not much building around for you to walk around which make the area feel safe to stay. Hotel and room are tidy and clean. Breakfast has plenty of selections. It is about 30 minutes drive to Seattle downtown during morning rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from San Diego

small, cramped rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the staff was very courteous and helpful, they couldn't make up for the very small room, the miserable free breakfast, or the miniscule TV channel selection. No MSNBC here but, unfortunately, Fox News was!