Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel for a Business Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The location was close to the the company I came to help. It was located next to one of the major roads but I rarely heard any road noise.
Cons: The room could use more lighting. During the day it enough but at night it seemed a bit too dark.
Location: From driving around I know it was well located. There were plenty of choices for restaurants, things to do and places to shop.
It was my first time to the northwest and it was an enjoyable one. It was mostly a business trip but I stayed an extra day for myself. The traffic was the same as every other city but I thought the drivers were more courteous than many other parts of the country. The weather was perfect but I know that is not what it usually like in late summer in the Seattle area. I would recommend it to others business travelers. I cannot give it 5 stars all around because there were some flaws in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right across the street from the renton community

Posted Aug 30, 2014
nice hotel. good breakfeast. had a wonderfull time. very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Price
Location: Around an area with heavy traffic and a lot of construction.
The hotel is older. Maybe I wouldn't have minded the stay in a dated hotel if it wasn't so pricey. They had an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location, clean, but getting outdated

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Clean and easy place to get to right off the freeway, but it's getting outdated and could use a reno. Drain in the tub seemed to be partially clogged during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Have stayed here several times before. Still just as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay in this Hotel again

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Rate was reasonable comparing to other areas. Surrounding areas were quiet and felt safe to stay. Hotel was tidy and clean.
The hotel is next to the highway and there is a restaurant next to it and community center across. Other then that, not much building around for you to walk around which make the area feel safe to stay. Hotel and room are tidy and clean. Breakfast has plenty of selections. It is about 30 minutes drive to Seattle downtown during morning rush hour.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. It was nice to have a large selection of brochures, maps and "what to do" information in lobby.
Cons: Perhaps snacks or fruit in the lobby.
Location: The hotel was within a 10 minute ride into town, close to a mall, lots of places to eat.
The hotel was comfortable, clean, everything worked well. Loved having a refrigerator, microwave and coffeepot. Liked having coffee available all day in the lobby. The building was quiet and we had no disturbances. the staff was polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Newhalem

reasonable, clean and close to the freeway

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
An okay hotel. We just needed a place to spend the night fairly close to Sea-tac and this place served us well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was nice, fitness equipment needs a serious upgrade. The breakfest wasn't the best. Biscuits were cold, waffles Wernt fluffy. Only thing really worth it was the mini muffins.