Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. It was nice to have a large selection of brochures, maps and "what to do" information in lobby.
Cons: Perhaps snacks or fruit in the lobby.
Location: The hotel was within a 10 minute ride into town, close to a mall, lots of places to eat.
The hotel was comfortable, clean, everything worked well. Loved having a refrigerator, microwave and coffeepot. Liked having coffee available all day in the lobby. The building was quiet and we had no disturbances. the staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The room was nice, fitness equipment needs a serious upgrade. The breakfest wasn't the best. Biscuits were cold, waffles Wernt fluffy. Only thing really worth it was the mini muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norm

nice hotel good location good resturant 100 ft aw

Posted Jun 16, 2014
stayed 3 nights 10 min drive to light rail rental cars and airport would stay again if in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from new york, ny

very close to highway

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean. close to highway
Cons: noise barriers please!
Everything was okay- except that there's no sound-proof system in place.... we could hear every footstep of the guests upstairs, not sure why they were up until 2am but my mom could not sleep at all. the Inn itself was very clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Spokane, WA

Convenient and reasonable travel lodging.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Especially liked the pleasant staff. Rates were very reasonable and always enjoy included breakfast and newspapers/
Cons: There was a slight disinfectant smell when first entered. It rapidly dissipated with an open window. The bed was much too soft for me to sleep well.
Location: This location is right in Renton and close to freeways in all directions. The large and popular Southcenter Mall is minutes away.
Check-In was smooth and prompt. The Motel was clean and comfortable with convenient lobby seating for lounging. The room was clean and ready. We always appreciate having a refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick

A comfortable stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It had all the amenities you need and was cheaper than staying in central Seattle.
Cons: No we were quite happy with this place for the cost.
Location: Seattle centre etc.
Stayed for 3 nights. Was ideal for driving into Seattle and visiting surrounding areas. Also, there's a decent diner in the parking lot bellow. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Inexpensive Hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: easy in, easy out, and inexpensive.
Cons: put hotel folios under your door for check out.
Location: convenient to a lot of things to do around Seattle.
This hotel was great for an inexpensive hotel where all I needed to do was sleep, shower, and eat. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
This hotel is located near the freeway so it is close to anywhere you need to go. The staff is pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com