Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Belle vue sur le fleuve

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Proximité du fleuve..facile à trouver...
Cons: Servir le déjeuner à l'intérieur du batiment...s'il pleut ou en hiver, c'est peu accommodant actuellement..
A notre arrivée, la chambre était prête...bon accueil..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Pierre du Perray

Hôtel accueillant Cadre superbe !!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Personnel accueillant Cadre superbe au bord du Saint Laurent !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Old, not fancy at all, but clean and the staff is very nice. Used to stay at another hotel 5 min away, but didn't like the kind of people in the parking lot. Seemed like alot of women were being dropped off every night. This motel seemed nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Correct pour un séjour de courte durée

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
De passage dans la région, j'ai passé deux nuits dans le motel. C'était correct en général surtout que nous étions là que pour dormir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elodia from sainte angele de premont

merveilleux

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Suite a bas prix mais excellent service et très belle vu ,bain a remou au top au niveau de la grandeur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

place to crash

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
my needs for a hotel between 2 14 hour days was simple: a bed and quiet. Au Doc provided both. a little far from town (not walking distance, but easily done in a car), it had both a bed a couch was quiet and had wifi. Perhaps not a place for a romantic getaway, but great if you are just looking to catch some sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Si estas en auto esta ok para seguir viaje
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outaouais

motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Enlever votre nom avec expedia
Location: aucune
Mauvaise experience.La chambre avait une odeur d'humidite infecte. Jamais je vais recommender ce motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels