Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Go back in time and not stayed here.
Location: Middle of nowhere.
The worst place I've stayed in years. Overpriced and a dive. No shower head in shower, loud and barely any parking. Was kept up most of the night by party in room behind me, spoke to mgt numerous times and the party kept going. Bathroom not very clean at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by djamel from quebec

Motel close to Montreal

Posted Jun 1, 2014
They have helpfull staff and super clean room. The location is fantastic, easy access to restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by louis from Montreal

Very nice stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: There were some noises about 11:00 pm that bother me.
Location: The Italian restaurant beside is very good.
Nice motel, just beside the river St. Laurence. New renovated rooms with new TV. The staffs of the motel are very nice and helpful. Very good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
2 out of 5
by France from Ottawa

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: this is not a hotel. this is a structure one imagines n the old west.
Cons: 1. hire some living persons as staff -- 2. you get to the desk or the room by going outdoors. That's not interesting when it's -30 degree weather.
We did not see any staff, except for someone behind a glass wall who did not speak when we were handed the key to the room. Neither did we see anyone at breakfast time. A tiny room packed with 4 tables. hardly for two people to stand at the same time to go make a toast. The breakfast room was so small, the coffee machine was outside in a corner of a counter where there sat the un-talking person behind the glass I mentioned above. This is how social it must be in jail. Never again. A
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marge from Florida

Close to family

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people were friendly and very helpful and accommodating to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it

Posted Sep 3, 2013
the only think i didn't like about the hotel is the location which is far from Montreal ( about 30min driving). rather than that, the hotel was very clean and the staff working there are friendly. the breakfast was awesome and free. I recommend this hotel if you have no problem with transportation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lynn from indiana

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The most important thing we expect is the room be clean. It was clean and recently remodeled. No frills and minimal breakfast selections but everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Srinivas from Mississauga, ON

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all it was good and decent enough. Ideal for a anight visit if you are not staying inthe hotel too long.