Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great location, simple/basic but all we needed

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Just a few minutes from Termini, lovely host, all we needed really. Just on the edge of Monti, where all of the good restaurants are. Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice little Rome hotel/B&B

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed here for a long week-end with the girlfriend in Rome. Nice little hotel/B&B. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. Bathroom was nice and functional too. The area is good with some decent restaurants. It's also only about 10-15 minute walk to the tourist centre. Staff are friendly and helpful, though the hotel is small so there's no-one at reception in the evenings (but you do get a key so no problem getting in). Overall good value for money. K London UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucio Rezzonico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cláudio delgadofrom São Sebastiao

Ótimo atendimento......

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima,principalmente Izabelita.....excelente para atender qualquer necessidade......Ótima pessoa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yngvefrom Göteborg

Bra hotell i centrala Rom

Posted May 23, 2014
Vi bodde fyra nätter på hotellet som är ett bra val om man vill bo i centrala Rom. Enkelt men funktionellt. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marysefrom High Wycombe

Charming little B&B

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, quiet of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Maybe better quality cereals?
Location: Situated near Termini Station in the heart of Rome. Plenty of buses and of course trains to visit Rome are to be found all around.
The Imperial Inn is easy to find as it is located near Termini Station. Although it is on the fourth floor there is a quaint lift that takes you there so this wasn't a problem. We had a family room (one double bed and a single). Everything was spotlessly clean and the shower was excellent. It was very quiet so we got a good night sleep on the four nights of our stay. Breakfast was adequate. I asked for decaffeinated coffee for breakfast on the evening of our arrival and it was there the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcelfrom Amsterdam

Excellent B&B near Termini railstation

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Recently spent 3 nights during short city trip. The hotel is located in a relatively quiet street near central railway station and some metro stations. The city center is at walking distance (approx. 15-20 minutes) and there are several bus connections. Comfortable and clean room, friendly and flexible service personnel, simple breakfast with limited selection but for us sufficient. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a tidy and familiar place to stay for exploring Rome without the usual hotel hectic. It offers 3 star comfort and service for a 2 star price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre & Najouafrom Malta

New Year in Rome

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Run on a personal note to accommodate and please the client wherever possible.
Cons: Apartment room was not ready on arrival but were accommodated on our return from lunch.
Location: Very central and if the weather is good, everything is within walking distance of 20 mins.
Quaint room with all necessary amenities. Large enough to suite family of 3. Very helpful and accommodating manageress. Good breakfast. Private and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Camilla

Rekommenderas!

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mysigt och personligt med bara fem rum, inredda på olika sätt. Fräscht och rent. Trevlig personal som hjälpte oss med allt vi behövde. Tyst och lugnt vid en mindre gata. Rummen mot gården hade nog ännu tystare. Perfekt läge, med gångavstånd till stationen Termini och stora sevärdheter som Colosseum, Fontana di Trevi och Pantheon. Det enda vi kunde anmärka på var att sängarna var lite hårda, och det var lite dåligt tryck i duschen. Annars så gott som perfekt. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta till alla som ska besöka Rom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Artur

tres bon hotel sous trois reserves

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je garde une bonne impression globale concernant l'Imperial Inn deluxe. L'emplacement est ideal pour visiter Rome a pied et pour diner dans le quartier. L'accueil est tres bon également. La chambre etait globalement propre et bien decoree. Trois reserves, toutefois concernant Imperial Inn deluxe: 1) ce n'est pas un hotel au sens propre du terme, mais un appartement transforme en chambres d'hote, 2) l'insonorisation est loin d'etre parfaite (bruits des autres chambres, du couloir, et le matin preparation du petit dej entandable parfaitement dans la chambre, 3) le debit d'eau dans la salle de bain n'est pas genial car toutes lles chambres ont ete dotees de salles de bain et branchees sur la même tuyautrie adaptee a un apppartement. Ce même point est valable pour les canalisations, l'ecoulement d'eau dans la douche n'etant pas genial. Je recommande cet hotel tout particulierement aux personnes qui n'ont pas le sommeil fragile.