Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABOUZAR from Singapore

Amazing location!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was right in the middle of town where all the buzz was for the carnival. The room was clean the breakfast had a good variety and delicious. And we didn't hear anything at night actually even though we were facing the square. It was comfortable and the water was hot for shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ανώνυμος from Θεσσαλονίκη

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία.Αρκετή φασαρία γιατί έχει δίπλα και μπροστά του σχολεία και γήπεδα μπάσκετ.Το δωμάτιο καθαρό,το μπάνιο παλιό η tv 20ετιας το ψυγείο για κλάματα όπως και οι κλειδαριές.Πάντα μιλάμε για ένα δωμάτιο,ίσως τα άλλα να είναι καλύτερα.Το προσωπικό άριστο.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Honeymoon from Suomi

huonot ja natisevat sängyt

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli keskeisellä paikalla, mutta parhaat päivänsä nähnyt. Aamiainen ihan hyvä ja riittävä. Huone pieni ja sängyt huonot, nitisivät ja natisivat ja patjat huono kuntoiset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral und preisgünstig

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Problemloses Ein- und Auschecken, Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Zentrale Lage nähe Busbahnhof. Man ist nach ein paar Schritten in der Altstadt und am Hafen.
Hotel mit sehr gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Ideal für den Zwischenstop in Rethymnon, da sehr zentral gelegen. Man kann vom Busbahnhof auch mit Gepäck zu Fuß hinlaufen. Man ist von dort auch schnell in der Altstadt. Nettes Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer sind zweckmäßig und OK. Für einen kompletten Urlaub wird man ohnehin etwas am Strand mit Garten und Pool nehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Αθανάσιος from Αθήνα

πολυ εντάξει

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Πολύ καλή επιλογή για Σαββατοκυριακο . Μονο που δεν εχει πάρκινγκ αλλα εχει ακριβώς απέναντι με πληρωμή .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jay from Moscow

Great Location, Good Value

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
It was in a very convenient location, good breakfast, helpful staff and the price was right. The only downside was that my room was LOUD - from the road outside (my room faced the park). Luckily I packed earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovanna from Lecco

ideale per visitare

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Location: Posizione molto centrale si raggiunge con facilità la zona visitabile della città
Personale accogliente e disponibile Nota dolens: non c'è parcheggio e in strada è ad orario e a pagamento #rischio alto di multe per divieto di sosta# ...stranamente i locali non metteno nessun ticket ma non vengono multati!!!!!!! Si consiglia all'hotel di convenzionarsi con un parcheggio a pagamento!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean hotel with best breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2011
Location: Close to tourist district
Well located 1km to harbour, helpful staff. Rooms not updated since early 80s but tidy. The breakfast is very generous buffet. You can only use wi fi in ground floor area.