Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANASTASIOS from χανια

Περιγραφή του ξενοδοχείου

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Για δυο άτομα και ένα παιδί 8 ετών, πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο σε πολύ ωραίο μέρος με θέα την παραλία του Ρεθύμνου, πολύ φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό το προσωπικό με άψογο room service, πολύ καλό και ποιοτικό πρωινό (όλα φρέσκα), πολύ ευρύχωρο το κάτω μέρος με σαλόνι, καναπέ,κουζίνα, φούρνος microwave, tv 32¨, πολύ καλό το WC με υδρομασάζ! και στο πάνω πάτωμα ήταν το μεγάλο διπλό κρεβάτι πολύ άνετο με πολύ καλό και ακριβό στρώμα,ήταν όλα πεντακάθαρα και το δωμάτιο είχε διακόσμηση με πολύ γούστο, αυτό το δωμάτιο που μείναμε είναι κυριολεκτικά σουίτα, συνολικά πρέπει να ήταν πάνω από 50m2, σας το συντείνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

One to avoid

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Knock it down and rebuild with balconies on all front rooms, single level rooms, proper reception desk.
Location: Old town area so lots of bars and restaurants nearby
Other than the staff who were fighting against the odds, this hotel disappointed in every way. We arrived after midnight so the coach is not allowed into the old town (after 6pm) they were supposed to send a car but instead we had to walk 1km with suitcases, hand luggage etc. The room had two hand towels and no bathroom kit, none were available for two days! The room was split level with bed and wardrobes up narrow winding staircase, difficult to get suitcase up stairs. The breakfast was a joke, slices of dry bread, cheese and ham slices, cake, lukewarm water for tea and lukewarm coffee. The staff, who were all new, were excellent trying to improve things but seemingly without any help from the owner (who we never saw) but this hotel is seriously poor. The town centre location is good but it is noisy outside till 3am so windows open can be problem for sleeping. Lack of pool a shame, beach across road poor but beach 10/15 mins walk is good. Not worth the money, not 4 star, not a "boutique" hotel and not as beautiful a resort as Chania to the West. Give it a miss!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Маргарита from Москва

Мошенники

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Мы забронировали и полностью оплатили проживание в отеле за полтора месяца до поездки. Однако, когда мы приехали в отель поздно вечером, нам сказали, что мы не можем заехать в наш номер, потому что его якобы забронировали другие люди. Ни скандалы, ни угрозы обратиться в полицию нам не помогали. И только после того, как мы устроили дичайший и на редкость громкий скандал и практически заняли номер силой, нам "любезно" разрешили в нем остаться.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANNECY

hotel très bien situé dans la ville.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: la décoration, la grandeur des chambres
Cons: le ménage et l'entretien technique
Location: visite de la vieille ville avec toutes ces boutiques, la forteresse, le musée archéologique
le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant. malheureusement de petits problèmes techniques doivent être réglés. ampoules grillées, fuite wc. les serviettes de toilettes n'ont pas été changées pour un séjour d'une semaine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Arvid from Rethymnon

Skulle vært stengt

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Etter to dager med loppe og insektstikk, dårlig renhold, ubrukelig frokost var det nok. Hotellet skulle vært stengt. Dette er rett og slett lureri . Og så 4 stjerner? Hvem setter disse stjerne på denne Rønna.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quel gâchis!!! Fuyez cette hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel à une très bonne situation sur le port... Idéal pour la plage et la ville. La nuit c'est bruyant car l'hôtel est entouré de bar et restaurant qui sont ouvert tard dans la nuit. J'avais pris cette hotel pour terminer mon séjour dans une belle chambre et avec tout le service du à son rang. Quelle déception!!!! La chambre n'était même pas nettoyé à notre arrivée !! Et le pire est à venir la chambre n'a pas été nettoyé pendant trois jours soit tout notre séjour.il fallait donc réclamé plusieurs fois des serviettes et du papier toilettes à l'accueil... Qui a priori ne s'en inquiétait pas le moins du monde. Pas le temps de nettoyer alors que le manager restait paisiblement en terrasse!!! Ne vous fier pas au photo de chambre sur les sites! La réalité est tout autre! Pas de baignoire! Une salle de bain pire qu'au formule 1, on peux aller au toilette en se brossant les dents et se douchant en même temps dans 1 m carre... Scandaleux pour une chambre affichée à 400 euros. Une belle Tv bancale et qui ne fonctionne pas. Un grand lit... Composé de deux petits matelas ...et pour clore le tout une invasion de fourmis dans la chambre et de moustiques. Je ne vous parle même pas du petit déj ... On ne l'a pris qu'une fois... Je vous passe les détails... Je voyage beaucoup et je peux vous le dire... C'est une honte pour la profession hôtelière ! C'est la première fois que je suis aussi déçu ! Fuyez cette hotel! Il y a tellement mieux sur rethymnon... Et vite retirer lui les quatres étoiles ou le catégorie classe A... Ils en sont bien loin! Et pourtant je ne suis hyper exigeant... Mais la c'est purement de l'escroquerie !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian Vinje from Civita Rethimaen, Crete, Greece

1 and half day of 7 was enough. We changed hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Really bad management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Crete

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, staff very helpful, room was of a high standard, and very clean, would stay there again, close to everything.