Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

A great room for a ski trip to Revelstoke.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This was a cozy hotel for our ski trip. The rooms were large and accommodating, there was nothing exceptionally stand out, but was comfortable and served its purpose for our stay. Cheers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Recommend, do not forget to ask free pass to community to aqua center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great for a ski weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, hot tub, mini fridge and microwave in the room. Good value.
Location: Ski (Nordic/alpine/backcountry), sled, hike, climb, explore, learn about railways.
Easy to get to and a quick drive to Revelstoke Mountain Resort. Free breakfast and a hot tub make it a great home base while skiing or doing other winter activities in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very noisy, poor service

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very noisy. We stayed for 2 days, the second day the housekeeping didn't clean the room, just took the used towels but didn't replace it. Didn't even empty the garbage. I wouldn't recommend it for family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashraf

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ashraf Thank you so much for the wonderful rating of our hotel. Hope to see you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ashraf Thank you so much for the wonderful rating of our hotel. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leahfrom Calgary

Fair

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here overnight on the way back to Calgary. Room was pleasant, check in/out effortless, staff polite. We didn't have the breakfast but the food on offer looked nice and the serving area was clean. It was a little noisy at night but that could have been due to a large group of twenty something's being a bit ignorant rather than the fault of the hotel. Would probably stay again unless there was a better option nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Leah, Thank you for your kind review and rating of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our staff were polite, and that the room was pleasant. We will show your review to our staff as they will appreciate your comments. We do apologize for the noise at night due to other customers, and will try to make an effort to let our customers know when quiet time is. We hope you stay at our hotel again in the future. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Pleasant stay in Revelstoke

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We had a nice, one-night stay at the Days Inn in Revelstoke. The staff here were very friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we're passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We have passed this comment along to our staff, who will appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deannafrom Calgary, Alberta

Adequate

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate, where there 3 nights, average breakfast, in a suite room which worked well for us as we where travelling with 2 teenagers. Great pice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thanks for your staying with us and valuable time to do review. We are working hard to make this place better. We hope that you have better experience in your next visit. Thank you again.