Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This hotel is beautiful and convenient. It has full kitchen and in room washer and dryer. A small balcony with mountain or glacier view you can enjoy evening sun set or morning coffee. Definitely want to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris Woodfrom Alberta

Best spot to stay in Revelstoke

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Far and away the best hotel experience we've ever had. The 1 bedroom suite was immaculate, and the view from the balcony was fantastic. Could not have hoped for more on our stay. Everything from the restaurants to the pool was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

very pleased

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: almost everything, e.g reasonable price
Cons: My parents were allocated to the same type of room with the same price, but their living room is almost half smaller than ours.
Big nice room, with a open kitchen, a lounge, and a living room. Laundrette is a great bonus. We are very surprised and pleased. We will definitely visit it again. It's one of the best hotel we ever lived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom BC

Picturesque

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
extremely fun and comfortable for the whole family. A must stay here, if you are in Revelstoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel close to Banff area

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, quiet, close to Banff NP.
Spent three days in the Banff area. We had a pet friendly suite that was quiet in spite of being right across from the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Wonderful facility and surroundings

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A fairly quiet area in the summer. The pool is nice, but busy. Mountain climbing and nearbuy National park is what we saw.
We enjoyed the brand new facility, furnished with taste, the large space and the quietness. Breakfast at the ski hill chalet was wonderful (a great idea). We only wished we had sceduled longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fz7828from Mumbai

excellent service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came bit early around 2 PM. Front desk mentioned that room is not ready yet as the hotel was fully occupied previous night. However she offered coffee and promised to expedite the service. Around 3:30 PM she came and informed that the suite is ready and she has upgraded us to two room suite. It was excellent suite with full service kitchen. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com