Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Clean, Comfortable hotel on the Mountain

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and facilities.
Location: There was a problem with the TV system. It kept losing signal on certain channels and once you changed the channel you could change right back.
Our check in was smooth. The room was very nice and well equipped. Parking was secured and complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's a Sutton!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing. Naturally. The only reason I gave it the 4 for neighbourhood is because it's remote, which is understandable, but if you want access to more town amenities than what is offered around the ski lodge, stay in Revelstoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanfrom Delta

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall reasonable good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by junefrom vancouver

good or bad?

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Early in the morning!! Noise from group tour bus and quests!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joeul

럭셔리 스키 리조트

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
밴프에서 오카나간으로 가는 길목에 하루 숙박한 호텔이었지만, 겨울 스키 시즌이되면 꼭 방문해 보고픈 호텔입니다.럭셔리한 실내 인테리어와 안락한 침구, 모든것이 갖춰진 주방, 세탁 시설 등 부족한 것이 없었네요. 여름에는 주변에 볼것이 없어 좀 그랬지만 겨울철 스키 시즌이라면 완전 강추입니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada (Alberta)

Maybe nice in the winter?

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, nice rooms
Cons: CLEAN IT!!
Location: Revelstoke is a nice little town with shops and restaurants. Mount Revelstoke National Park is beautiful!
We stayed here for 2 nights (mid September). Very nice hotel, and beautiful room (we got the 1 bedroom suite). Overall our room wasn't clean (at all!). Dirty cups in the kitchen, sticky cabinet doors, dirty microwave, dirty bathtub and shower. No bathrobes, fire place didn't work, fan in bathroom didn't work etc. A lot of 'small' things, but disappointing because you expect more in this high end facility. A lot of things where closed: The Mac, La Baguette. The Rockfort wok bar and grill was open. We had a very nice diner the first night but had a bad experience the next morning when we tried to have breakfast (we walked away, the waitress was rude). We talked to the hotel staff about our experience and yes they really tried.... but overall...no we won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice three bedroom suite at base of gondola...

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities.
Cons: Perfect as is.
Location: Skiing, cycling and hiking.
Three bedroom suite with all amenities (full kitchen, washer/dryer with large boot room that would be perfect for storing and drying ski equipment and apparel) located at base of gondola...excellent view of surrounding mountains! Quiet with large patio.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong Australia

Very impersonal

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: It was modern, clean and well laid out but far, far too big for my liking
Cons: Some customer service training for staff to move them out of their formal, corporate style of service
Location: Very remote, nothing nearby and you definitely cannot walk to anything. There is not much to do in Revelstoke so the location makes you feel isolated.
This is an enormous hotel. If I realised how big it was I never would have booked because I have always found that the bigger the hotel, the more you get lost in the crowd. Although not many guests at the time, the staff didn't want to go out of their way to assist. They seemed very impersonal and almost robotic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Suiten

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Die Ausstattung, der Komfort und der verhältnismäßig niedirge Preis.
Location: Direkt am Skilift. Wintersport und Outdooraktivitäten wie Mountainbike, Wandern etc. Besuch des Revelstoke National Parks.
Wir waren von der sehr modernen Suite mit Schlaf-, Wohnzimmer mit großer Küche, Balkon, tollem Bad, extra Raum für (europäische) Waschmaschine und Trockner sehr begeistert. Das Hotel verfügt über ein sehr gutes Restaurant, ein Schwimmbad sowie einen Whirlpool mit Blick auf die Berge. Zur Begrüßung gab es ein Glas Wein.