Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redcliff, AB Canada

Clean, Comfortable,

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Large clean rooms and separate toilet room from shower and sink area. Breakfast was hot and good.
Location: Close to BYUI and a good fasts food location (Applebe's
Check in was easy and quick. Room was spacious and heating system could be easily adjusted to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Family stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The fold out bed was not very comfortable.
Location: Near the Rexburg Temple.
Nice and quiet hotel, great breakfast, room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room was well decorated an clean. Service was very good considering the extreme weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Joseph Sybrowsky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciate your feedback and positive comments. We did seem to have the perfect storm of poor weather with a sold out city. I appreciate you noticing the staff’s efforts in clearing the parking lot and trying to make your stay better. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Joseph Sybrowsky General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Utah

Great stay in Rexburg.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Every facet of our stay was pleasant. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nothing stands out or special.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Pool set up was great. Not just lounge chairs but also had padded seats.
Cons: Listed above. I would only recommend this hotel if you don't mind paying a high price for what is offered.
Location: Location was great.
I was pleased with pool hours. I was glad the "fitness" gym was open 24 hours a day but it is extremely limited for anyone who doesn't just want to walk/run. Because it is so limited, heaven forbid if two people want to use the free weights and share one bench. The bedroom set up was ridiculous. A very small toilet and sink which I had to squeeze into. Next to that was the closet which was bigger then the toilet and sink area. On the other side of both of those was the shower area. Room was "modern/European" which means tiny in English. Breakfast was satisfactory. The young ladies who ran the breakfast area were great. They were the only reason I didn't give the entire staff a three instead of a four rating. The rest of the hotel staff was acceptable. One staff member was friendly to some and "flat, dull and cold" to others. Would I stay again for the price I paid? Only if I had no other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Joseph Sybrowsky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed our hotel. I have heard from most people that they love the split bathroom. It allows two people to get ready at the same time and provides more square footage than most bathrooms. I will pass on your comments to our staff. Regards, Joseph Sybrowsky General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by derekfrom austin, texas

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this place! The decor is modern and stylish the mood relaxed and friendly. The hotel has all the amenities you would need and all at an affordable price. Breakfast is of good quality and I have only two gripes 1) room 229 is at the end of the hotel where the laundry and mechanical stuff is so its quite noisy. 2) the cleanliness lacks attention to detail. How a toilet roll holder remains covered in dust is beyond comprehension! A bit more thorough cleaning is required (btw I wiped it clean!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Ogden

Going home from Yellowstone

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the room clean and comfortable. It is right off the freeway on the outskirts of town. There are two places close by to get something to eat; other than that you have to go looking. The only thing negative about it is my wife said the bathroom light could have been brighter when she applied her makeup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvinafrom Utah

Noisey

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty and hotel was very noisey. Breakfast was ok but if you arent there shortly after it starts then you wil wait a long time for them to cook a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, UT

Great place to stay overall.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great place to stay. I only noticed a few minor cosmetic repairs that needed to be done. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Pool and exercise facilities were great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Utah

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic