Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va.

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Our king suite was very roomy.
Location: We were there just for one night.
Very relaxing hotel. Large, clean, nicely decorated rooms. The free breakfast was a very nice variety (eggs,ham, cold/hot cereals, muffins,bagels,and so on).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice hotel close to BYUI

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the way the rooms were decorated. It was very relaxing. I also liked the breakfast.
Location: This is the best hotel closest to BYUI.
Loved the decor. The room was very comfortable and the staff were really helpful. I will defiantly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Joseph Sybrowsky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your feedback and will pass on your good comments to the staff. We welcome you back the next time you’re in our area and look forward to your visit. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from New Jersey

Conveniently located to BYU-I

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel was asthetically pleasing. The breakfast was good. The location was great. There was a nice hand written note on a pad from the cleaning
Cons: I wrote about it in my experience.
Location: Near BYU-I, less than 2 hours from Yellowstone. Jackson Hole could also be reached from here.
I enjoyed our stay. We stayed 3 nights. The beds were a little uncomfortable; we woke up achey. The maid service was not great. A dirty glass was never taken away the whole time we were there, The glass shower enclosure was not wiped down (or at least there were water spots), the ironing board was not put away when left out, and the kleenex box was not replaced when it was empty. I travel a great deal. These are not make or break things in comfort and enjoyment of stay, but it does indicate level of professionalism of the help and makes me worry what the hotel will look like in 5 years. We would stay there again, but the cleaning staff could use some coaching. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fun but short - thanks for everything

Posted Apr 28, 2014
we were only there 1 night - but everyone was very nice - we liked it a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to campus

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I thought it was nice...one sink was very slow to drain and the maids hadn't cleaned the mini fridge from the previous guests, other than that I thought it was a very decent place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Cons: bring in the waffle iron
The hotel was beautiful. I stayed with my daughter who is 18 and there was family above us and they walked heavy and the children ran around until they put the kids to bed. The breakfast was fabulous, except no waffles. We even overheard others wondering where the waffle maker was. For those of us who travel we like our waffles. Other than that, it was lovely, and staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Joseph Sybrowsky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I appreciate reading your comments as I’m sure others will as well. Please accept my sincere apologies for the noise from the guest above. My hope is that they were doing their best to be quiet. As you travel and if you experience this again please let the front desk know and they will commonly try to accommodate by moving your room if possible. Our waffles are wonderful and I’m sorry that you didn’t get them during your stay. SpringHill Suites as a brand just spend a year gathering opinions about their breakfast. They concluded they should improve their offerings by adding among other items more topping for cereal and oatmeal, Greek yogurt, cut breakfast meats and cheeses, and fresh cut fruit. Waffles are now provided on weekends as other options such as the fresh fruit are offered during the week. I’m glad you enjoyed the breakfast and I appreciate your feedback. I will pass it along the next time I’m asked to give brand feedback on the breakfast. We anticipate your return the next time you’re in town. Safe travels to you! -Joseph Sybrowsky General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Rexburg

Posted Feb 15, 2014
It was very clean, quiet and comfortable.Would stay here again. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ken from utah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much and will definitely stay again!