Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large and spacious

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We loved this hotel. The room was very comfortable for 3 adults and 3 children. It is new and well kept. staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF BAY AREA

Great place on your way to Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location, safe and quite.
Cons: Clean, filter pool when it gets too dirty during the day.
Location: Did not do much here, it was a place to sleep on my way to Yellowstone NP.
Love the location, quite, clean rooms, except the pool, but that's because they had lots of people stay and they must of been dirty when they jump in the pool. it was too bad because we always look forward to swim at every hotel that has a pool, but it was too crowded and dirty and for first time we pass. The breakfast was great. the staff was nice. I give it 5/5 stars, even with the dirty pool because is not the hotels fault the people are nasty sometimes. I will recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disappointing!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing! We would not stay there again.
Cons: The layout of the room can not be changed. However, the room could be much cleaner with the proper amenities of soap, shampoo etc. on hand.
Location: Location was OK but was not exactly what we were looking for. However that was our problem for waiting so long before making reservations.
This hotel/motel did not meet the standards we are accustom to. The furniture in the room, the throw pillows on the couch and the carpeting all had several stains - enough on the couch that we used the extra blanket to cover them before sitting. The complimentary breakfast was not what you would expect. The other three places we stayed put them to shame. The room design & décor was uninviting and very inefficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Heidi Bracamonte, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As a SpringHill Suites by Marriott, we pride ourselves on our quality of service and cleanliness. Unfortunately, we have fallen short during you stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the stains on the couch and the carpet. We will continue to clean and maintain our property so that this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Sincerely, Heidi Bracamonte General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

In good location by freeway. Close to dinning.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice staff. Only problem was, we were on the first floor and we had no Wi-Fi in our room step out of room a few feet had Wi-Fi. Called about it, help came but still no Wi-Fi. And hot tub was broken. But very nice and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Under construction

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Pool facilities, room was pleasant.
Cons: Parking areas were trashy from cunstruction.
Will be a very nice hotel once the renovations are complete. No elevator access which made carrying luggage to room difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Heidi Bracamonte, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately, I think you may our hotel mistaken for another property. We are not currently under going any renovations and our elevators are in working order! Thank You, Heidi Bracamonte General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great place to stay! Very clean and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice place to stay. Cool looking rooms. The pool was a nice size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The thermoter was set for 60 and the windows had been left open, we were not able to get anyone up to fix this. Also my grandson's wanted to swim, I specifically checked before I booked this hotel and had a swimming pool but not available to use that night. I would not of booked had I known.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience to BYU-I. Breakfast each morning. Large rooms.
Cons: The matress on the pull out bed needs o be replaced. You can feel all of the springs and the metal from the pull out bed..
Location: Close to BYU-I, 20 miles to mall in Idaho Falls, about 90 miles to yellowstone.
The stay int his room was better than the last. The noise level was low. The beds in the room were more comfortable and an all around better stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: convenient, breakfast
Location: It is located near BYU-Idaho.
Nice hotel. Great location and the atmosphere is soothing. It is clean and the rooms are a nice size. However, the ac/heater is very noisy and the beds were not comfortable.