Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Mooie locatie in het centrum van Reykjavik. Het is even zoeken door de eenrichtingsverkeer weggetjes. De gratis parkeergelegenheid is beperkt. Het appartement is prima, maar meer ook niet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred from Basel

Super Lage, nettes Apartment

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr empfehlenswert. Hübsches Studio mit Küche und bequemen Sofa. Badezimmer mit sehr guter Dusche. Einrichtung bereits etwas abgelebt aber mit viel Charme. Sehr netter Service. Sehr gute Lage im City-Center. Nur 4 Parkplätze aber Genügend öffentliche Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden. Kommen gerne wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

glad for a kitchen!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment style hotel. Foam beds were very comfortable, and was VERY thankful for the kitchen and all the dishes so we could cook ourselves, as eating out was very expensive there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zandra from sverige

Boende i reykjavik

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet motsvarade inte förväntningarna enligt bilderna på hotels.com samt var mycket lyhörda då man hörde var enda steg som grannen ovanför tog i tid och otid på dygnet. Jag och min sambo hade svårt att hitta till lägenheteen då stället inte ens hette home Luxury Apartments utan apartment K. Standarden på rummet kändes sämre och inte värt pengarna. Läget var dock väldigt bra, mitt i Reykjavik och bland affärer, restauranger och sevärdheter. Skulle dock inte välja detta boende om jag åker tillbaks till Reykjavik pga standarden på rummet och att det var så himla lyhört att man fick tassa på tårna för att ta sig runt i lägenheten för att inte störa andra gäster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel op toplocatie

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: de locatie. de eigen opgang van je appartement.
Location: midden in centrum op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden. Restaurantjes etc .
het appartement was iets anders als wat we gedacht hadden. het week namelijk af van de fotos op de site. het appartement was echter ruim en schoon en was voorzien van alle voorzieningen. zelfs theepads suiker etc . locatie was top midden in het centrum vlakbij de grote winkelstraat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I only stayed for the one night but could have happily stayed longer :) quite pleasantly suprised at the cheap price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from New York

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay - right in town. Couldn't have asked for better. Everyone says how hard it is to find, we didn't have that experience...the shuttle knew exactly where it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paal Eirik from Røyken

perfekt plassering

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Leilighetshotellets plassering er perfekt med tanke på avstand til resturanger/shopping. Hotellet har 3 parkeringsplasser til gjester. Vi er en familie på 2voksne og 2barn og syns leiligheten vi hadde var perfekt for oss. Eneste negative var dusj fasilitetene i badestampen. Vil anbefale dette hotellet til andre som skal til Reykjavik