Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel had good prices.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was pleasant and helpful but the room was not very clean. The carpet was dirty, the pop machine was empty and the ice machine didn't work on the second level.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

East Airport? This hotel is over 15 miles from it

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Where do I begin, ok besides being located no where near the airport and after a 30 dollar can ride, the room boosted a friendly spider waiting on me to arrive along with a bed that looked like it had someone sleeping in it! No remote could be located and the toilet was covered in mold - awesome! I found out from the staff that I was staying in the worst part of the city and they suggested I not go outside, very welcoming info! If you choose this hotel, I feel sorry for you as you should pay more for your comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer Weitlauffrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lot of noise a night, hard to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherylfrom Lafayette IN

Nothing Works

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel does not have a working pool. The bathroom doors don't work, the sinks don't drain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TALfrom Dunkirk, NY

Think twice before booking

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first room the air conditioner did not work. The second room the microwave would stop working but reset itself before maintenance would arrive. We had to keep tracking down clean towels. The pool pictured on their web page was never opened and it was the end of July. This was not even worth the cheaper cost of being there. Look else where!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reynoldsburg, OH

Worst Hotel stay evere

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My room wasn't clean. There was molded food in the microwave frozen half bottle of soda in freezer. Trash cans wit trash in them. Used towel in bathroom and entry doors and floors were flithy. Left phone charger and came back to retrieve it room hadn't been occupied and I was told to just write it off. No one ever manned the front desk. Bed linen never was changed in a 7 day period.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beckley, WV

Skip this one

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Mini fridge worked well
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Not much in this city. Traffic into Columbus was very bad
AC didn't work properly. Lady at the desk told us she couldn't do anything about it. Not enough towels and they were dingy looking. Bed was not comfortable. We booked this one for the pool, only to find it closed when we got there. This is my second disappointing stay at a Days Inn this summer. I will not be booking with them again.