Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

Not the usual nice La Quinta.....

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for what I needed to accomplish.
Cons: Room amenities and most of all cleanliness.
Location: In town to visit family and friends.
1) Room entry door stuck and had to be pushed fairly hard to open. 2) Window faced close to parking area and drapes did no cover any window area only at the ends. Had to pull drapes to make them meet and safety pin to keep people from looking into room or headlights from shining in. 3) No frig or microwave so baby bottles could not be warmed. 4) Housekeeping did not make beds because 3 yr. old left a few trucks and his bed pillow buddy on the beds and I was later told they can not touch if ANY personal item is on bed. 5) Housekeeping left 2 dirty wash clothes/towels and wrapper paper on floor AFTER cleaning. 6) Room carpeting was SOOOOO dirty that it left your socks black.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I had a good experience..very nice...The desk was friendly, the breakfast was very good, room was spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
The room was OK, would be better if you have conformable chair to relax in to watch tv, ect..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a few days in Ohio

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Wasn't dirty but wasn't clean. Stains on the bathroom door and handles (Eww), and stains on the carpet. The bed was comfy, there were restaurants nearby. My last night there, there were drunk, loud, and obnoxious people in the hallway. This was irritating because I really needed some rest as I had to drive to Arkansas the next morning. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Okay room..sketchy area

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Room was tidy and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The interior of the hotel is rundown and the outside is trashy.
Location: This seemed to be the wrong side of Reynoldsburg. I drove around the town for food and most places looked abandoned.
This hotel is run down. The room itself wasn't all that bad but the area is really shady. One of the entrance doors had a piece of plywood as a repair for a window...cigarette butts litter the entrances...and I saw another first floor room with a cracked and open window pane. Walking my dog around the parking lot at night, I saw a great deal of sketchy cars and random women strolling around. I'm sure I would have been able to find a better place that allows pets for the night. On the upside, the staff was very friendly and the room appeared to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Majafrom Tampa, FL

Very Good Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a funeral and time was of the essence our first day there. They were able to check us in early, which was great! The young lady who worked there was very helpful and friendly, and even gave us a courtesy call once we were in our room to make sure everything was ok, which it was. The room was very clean and spacious, the bed was very comfy. The continental breakfast was great! We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dionndrafrom Johnstown ohio

New years

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Needed a fridge and microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not terrible for road trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not terrible for a 1 night stay while on road trip. Beds comfortable and room mostly clean. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner but not bad for an older hotel. Left too early for breakfast.