Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I had a good experience..very nice...The desk was friendly, the breakfast was very good, room was spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
The room was OK, would be better if you have conformable chair to relax in to watch tv, ect..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a few days in Ohio

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Wasn't dirty but wasn't clean. Stains on the bathroom door and handles (Eww), and stains on the carpet. The bed was comfy, there were restaurants nearby. My last night there, there were drunk, loud, and obnoxious people in the hallway. This was irritating because I really needed some rest as I had to drive to Arkansas the next morning. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Okay room..sketchy area

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Room was tidy and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The interior of the hotel is rundown and the outside is trashy.
Location: This seemed to be the wrong side of Reynoldsburg. I drove around the town for food and most places looked abandoned.
This hotel is run down. The room itself wasn't all that bad but the area is really shady. One of the entrance doors had a piece of plywood as a repair for a window...cigarette butts litter the entrances...and I saw another first floor room with a cracked and open window pane. Walking my dog around the parking lot at night, I saw a great deal of sketchy cars and random women strolling around. I'm sure I would have been able to find a better place that allows pets for the night. On the upside, the staff was very friendly and the room appeared to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel was clean and was comfortable. I was able to bring my puppy with no problem and was happy to stay in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Columbus trip

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was for just one night. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
meet my expectations as to what I could expect. was satisfied with my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

j

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs renovation. Wall are thin.