Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom columbus

Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was terrible, the safe was broken, the room smelt bad, I will never go back to that red roof inn
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Ohio

Conv. location but..... Dirty!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Staff was very polite but.. The walls and floors were Filthy! Walked on carpet after bath and our feet were BLACK!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Disserfrom Lake Station, IN

Decent for Price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but could have been a little cleaner. The air conditioner is loud but keep it nice and comfortable. The check-in and check-out was speedy and friendly. Overall a good stay for the amount of money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becky Christensenfrom Minnesota

A remodel in progress

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the RedRoofI Inn provided what we needed, a place to rest, relax and get some sleep, we found it easily. The frustrating part was that all the plug in's were very well worn out and would not hold a plug for us to recharge anything. The room did need a more through cleaning along the walls and under the bed, but this usually happens when room attendents only are allowed the customary 23 min per room to do their job, which is a poor micro management decision on the corporation! The hotel was just or recently purchased, and the new owners are working hard to get the motel back up to snuff, as the previous owners were very very lack in up keep and maintence. I brought these issues to the attention of hotel staff and repairs will be addressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathyfrom Defiance

It was fine.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to take a shower and sleep and that's what we got. Beds were comfortable and clean. Nice pillows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom she will hunt me down

Truckers hotel.....most uncomfortable bed ever !!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Bullet proof glass ??? The night desk girl was so mean...nobody would even think about robbing the place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by unhappy travelerfrom Ohio

save your money. stay next door at La Quinta

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
-building in ill repair, air conditioner switch broken (room 201) and desk clerk didn't' know what he was talking about when he said it was on max cool; carpet filthy, dirty walls, NO HAIRDRYER in room, loud motorcycles outside all night- I had to call police. Terrible stay. Overpriced. Dump.