Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERTOfrom GUADALAJARA

RECONCIDEREN A QUIENES SOMOS CLIENTES

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
TODO MUY BIEN UNICAMENTE LO DEL PRECIO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor Mfrom Monterrey

Buena opción de negocios

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Excelente ubicación y serivico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Nice but expensive

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room had a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was ugly and smell bad. The restaurant was very good and great price! Overall good the only bad thing was the bad smell in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesusfrom Tampico

Es un muy buen hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 
Buena ubicación para ir al CAS Plaza las Américas. El desayuno buffet es bueno pero podrían mejorarlo. La atención excelente y las instalaciones también, la habitación se encontraba limpia y el servicio a la habitación muy rápido. Si volvería
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefinafrom México

Para un fin de semana

Posted Dec 6, 2014 
El desayuno es continental así que no esperen demasiado, los de la recepción fueron en ocaciones amables pero a mi gusto no brindaron la información suficiente, el cuarto era espacioso pero el aire acondicionado muy ruidoso. Lo mejor es la ubicacion muy cerca de los malls y todo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy mala experiencia, nada recomendable el hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Todo
Hable para solicitar que me dieran las dos habitaciones juntas, y me dijeron que hasta que me registrara, cuando llegue me dijeron que no se podía pues tendría que haber hablado antes. Deje voucher firmado para consumos y cuando solicite servicio al cuarto me cobraron ya que según ellos no tenia con que respaldar la cuenta. Por ultimo solicite factura de los consumos y que ya no tenían los tickets pues según ellos los habían enviado a contabilidad. Al día siguiente me llego una factura equivocada. Creo que esta mas que dicho la calidad de ese hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel now its good on the name but...

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The service from the bellboy mr julio
Cons: Renew the rooms
Location: Perfect location, makes easy the money exchange cause you can do in front of the hotel, close supermarkets ...
I think this hotel was the same quality like usually, but the room was dirty and looks old and the carpet looks really older and super dirty the only good service on this hotel is the provide for mr julio the bellboy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Blancafrom Mexico

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

Posted Sep 11, 2014 
Todo muy bien solo que no pregunte por la alberca y estaba remodelación no la pudimos disfrutar pero volvería a hospedarme hay y lo recomiendo ampliamente .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edfrom California

Posted Aug 25, 2014 
Excellant breakfast / relaxing bar area. Surrounding area did not have any shopping but if you in area for business who cares about shopping