Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alec from Guadalajara

Trip to Reynosa

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great service, breakfast ok. Good facilities, like the convenient meeting rooms in the lobby floor.
Cons: I requested to change my room, because despite it was clean, it had a weird smell.
Location: Nice shopping mall in a walking distance with all you need: food, groceries, fast food restaurants, haircut, movie theater, etc.
Great stay for the price. Nice installations. Close to international bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: LOCAITON
Cons: PLEASE, CHANGE THE TV.. THAT 14" SIZE IS A JOKE. MY IPAD IS BIGGER
Location: MALL, SHOPPING, MOVIES, FOOD, FREEWAYS ETC.
MOTEL FEELING HOTEL, BUT FAIR IN THE PRICE. THE TV IS A JOKE. THE SERVICE IS GOOD AND THE LOCATION BETTER. THE ELEVATOR ARE TOO SMALL. THE BED IS OK. THE BATH IS OK. NO TOWELS BY THE WAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
Location: There is a nice mall across the street which you can shop and eat at.
Rooms are small.

5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse

Nice Hotel, great price

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Nice location for Reynosa. The staff was friendly and wifi was free.
Cons: I wish the Hotel staff explained to me before I went to my room about needing the key to turn the power on in my room.
Location: The area is in the nice part of Reynosa and I felt safe.
Needed a hotel for my first stay in Reynosa. The pictures are actually exactly how the hotel really looks. The bed takes up a lot of room, but I only used my room for sleeping, so it really wasn't a big deal. I will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Miami

A short but nice stay

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Everything you need before stepping to the USA. Nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel nice locaion

Posted May 20, 2013
for the price is the perfect place, very nice hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pc from mcallen

will not be staying in this hotel anymore.

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
breakfast and service were 5 stars! however,the lay out and condition of the room was 1 star.it was bacuase i couldnt sleep well.window latch was broken,so i could hear strong wind gush all night long.tv is probably just 13 inches or smaller.it was mounted at one corner of the room ,instead on the wall fronting the headboard.i didnt bother watching it,due to its location and being miniscule screen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Dallas, Tx

In a great area

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were great. They spoke english which made me feel at home and I will definately return as this will be a bi-monthly event for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dora

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice and clean but very small..not good for a family trip