Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Sehr angenehm!

Posted May 8, 2015
Der Aufenthalt im Gasthof Ratz war sehr angenehm. Die Betreiber sind sehr herzlich und geben gern Auskünfte über die Umgebung, dadurch konnte ich eine wunderschöne Fahrt durch die Berge machen. Das Zimmer war, wie ich vorher wusste sehr klein, aber es war alles da was man brauchte. Daher kann ich nur ein Lob aussprechen. Ich hoffe ich komme wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by heung seokfrom 서울

거리가 좀 먼것빼고는 다 만족합니다

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
그냥 최고입니다 아저씨도 친절하고 늦게도착했는데도 배려 잘해주시고 아침도 신경써서 유럽식 아침을 먹었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valenciennes

Hotel accueillant, propre, personnel agréable

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Calme, propre, agréable, patron et personnel sympathiques, souriants
Location: L'hôtel se situe au bord d'une départementale, entouré de champs.
Nous avons séjourné a l'hôtel pour une nuit, nous avions une petite chambre avec une douche et un WC, la literie est très confortable. Malgré la barrière de la langue nous avons su nous faire comprendre. Le personnel est sympathique et à l'écoute. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et délicieux, nous avons le choix (thé, café, chocolat, pain, croissants, salade de fruits, charcuteries...). Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous y retournerons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sejour en allemagne

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour avec un accueil exceptionnel. personnel très chaleureux et très aimable. un petit déjeuner délicieux. a recommander!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivierfrom Paris

Excellent rappoer qualité/prix

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
74€ pour 2 nuits avec petit déjeuner compris et copieux (jus d orange correct, œufs, bacon, charcuterie, yaourt, viennoiserie, salade de fruit etc.). La chambre est propre, la literie ok mais les oreillers un peu mous... L'accueil des propriétaires fut amical et chaleureux. Franchement pour ce tarif, je ne peux que le recommander pour qui veut dormir dans une chambre tout à fait correct et pour un tarif tout aussi correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingefrom Cremia, Comolla, Italia

yllätys myönteiseen, lämmin kohtelu

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alkuun paikka tuntui sadepäivänä ankeahkolta peltomaisemassa. Mutta loistavs palvely, hyvä aamiainen ja vieraanvaraisuus pyyhki pois epäilyni viihtyisyydestä. Ehkä jopa palaan.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BONY Rolandfrom Fontainebleau

Hoteliers adorables

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé 4 nuits dans cet hôtel, très bien s'il on veut faire du tourisme entre forêt noir et Vosges du nord.Hotel bien tenu hôteliers adorables,personnel adorable, petit déjeuner copieux, adresse à retenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by malikfrom courtenay

voyage d'affaire

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil agréable,service impeccable,le personnel est très attentionné. j"y retournerais.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight before leaving from airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast and close to airport Baden-Baden
Cons: Provide shampoo and hairdryer and alarm clock and include that the ceiling is sloped and vey low to the description of the small room.
The hotel is close to a busy road and the small room is very small and very low, if you are over 5 feet, duck. But the breakfast is excellent, the staff very friendly. No hairdryer, no shampoo, no alarm clock...., but when you ask they might have a spare.... It is close to airport Baden-Baden and if you stay in a bigger room, I think it would be more enjoyable. The small room was very warm and so small that the bathroom door hits the bed and you have to duck to go in the bathroom due to a sloped ceiling.