Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Moosic, PA, USA

Give it a try.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
This was a very pleasant experience. The staff was always friendly and helpful and willing to extend themselves if necessary. The location was ideal for our needs as we had our own transportation. This hotel is well worth a try. The rooms are clean and neat and well maintained. Could find nothing to complain about if I wanted to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from London, UK

Lovely location!

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Parking and rooms
Cons: Breakfast - quite expensive and not the best quality
Location: Beautiful village, very peaceful
Located in a lovely village, pleasant staff and nice sized rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by j

would stay again

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
at the price of 65 euros a night a bargain. nice clean and friendly hotel which offered everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr HH

First rate service

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly efficient service with 'How can I help you Sir?' attitude amongst staff: Comfortable spacious room: Quiet location: Good quality, generous breakfast menu: Free bicycle hire. Pleasant spa pool. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huseyin from Istanbul, Turkey

Quiet and Great

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Minibar, fitness center
Great Hotel. Very close to the SAP HQ. You need taxi or Car to get there but. Quiet place to rest. There are good restaurants around. And close to the highway.give you the It has fitness room and minibar is all yours until it is empty. Breakfast buffet is also delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good central location for this part of Germany

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great staff, good location, good value. Would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NEFS from Germany

Problem with the bed!

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: BED was not good!
Location: very good location
Everything in the hotel was okay for a 3/4 start hotel; friendly people, clean hotel but the bed was not good for a couple. The queen bed was made out of two twin beds that kept on splitting/separating all night and that was very annoying for a couple. Suggest the hotel provide a king size or a full queen to avoid this issue. If staying with your better half, make sure that you get a full bed not two twins joint by a cover sheet!