Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coveniently located

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We didn't eat in the hotel (simply because we were out all the time) - but everything else was a good standard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr hellhörig-korrekter Service-sauber

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Sehr hellhörig (z.B. Badbenutzung der höheren Etage), alte abgenutzte Möbel, aber alles sauber gehalten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

こじんまりとしていて、快適

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: ホテル館内ならどこでもwifiが使えること。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ハイデルベルク中央駅まで徒歩10分、ハイデルベルク城まで徒歩40分といったところでした。 大都市に比べると明かりが少なく、夜道が少し怖いなと感じることがありました。
立地が良くハイデルベルク中央駅から徒歩10分です。 部屋について豪華さはないけれど、清潔で大きな不自由なく過ごすことができます。 他のホテルで、シャワーの出る水が少なくて(じょうろみたいに)困ることが何度かありましたが、このホテルはその点もしっかりしていました。 また、チェックインの際に観光場所(ハイデルベルク城など)の行き方を教えてもらえます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

L'importante è non fare tardi e non fare colazione

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: La camera
Cons: L'esorbitante prezzo della colazione e l'orario di chiusura
Location: A pochi passi dalla via principale, a 2 km dal centro, vicinissimo alla stazione
Grazioso Hotel, in posizione non eccezionale ma abbastanza centrale, a 2 km dal centro. Camera molto ampia e spaziosa, confortevole; ottima la pulizia. Personale disponibile. Dolenti note: non è segnalata da nessuna parte al chiusura delle porte dell'hotel, per cui rientrata dopo mezzanotte ho passato un buon quarto d'ora suonando e bussando nel vano tentativo di farmi aprire. Desolante Altro punto a sfavore: la colazione. Ottimo buffet, ok, discreta varietà e qualità dei prodotti ma ... 18 euro!!!! 18 euro per una colazione. Da rivedere in alcune cose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nahe am Zentrum

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Hatte ein ruhiges Zimmer
Location: Gut gelegen, Nahe Zentrum, Gute Restaurants in direkter Nähe. Hatte ruhiges Zimmer nach hinten gelegen
Kein Frühstück gebucht. Kann ich deshalb nicht bewerten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brighton uk

Nice hotel, free wifi 5 min walk to main square.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We only stayed 1 night on our trip from the UK to Italy. This place is ideal, really nice town and plenty of shops and restaurants. The hotel is very convenient if you have a car and it's very close to main tourist attractions. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes komfortables Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
sehr schön große und sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit Balkon. Sehr sauber und ruhig. die Möglichkeit, sich Tee und Kaffee im Zimmer zuzubereiten ist sehr komfortabel. Bad angenehm hell und wirklich sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillesfrom Gaillard

Ratatouille

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
hôtel correct mais un peu impersonnel sauf la salle du petit déjeuner