Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, schöne Zimmer zu fairen Preis

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Sauna, Schwimmbad vorhanden. Nette Bar im EG. Liegt direkt in den Quadraten. Zum Wasserturm 400m. Ideale zum Shopping gelegen. Frühstück sehr teuer mit 18 Euro. Wir empfehlen das Café Journal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Central comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Well located, clean, efficient, I had a very quiet room, it was comfortable and very functional and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast buffet. Would recommend / stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walsrode

Zentral.. Bahnhofsnah.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Wellnessbereich
Cons: Billigeres Frühstück. Individuelle Klimaanlage in den Zimmern
Location: Direkt im Zentrum. Bahnhofsnah.
Super netter Wellness bereich. Frühstück zu teuer..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2014
zentrale Lage, ideal um die Stadt zu erkunden und fuer die Durchreise.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr zentral aber alt

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Naja das 2. und letzte Mal ist zwar sehr zentral aber wirklich 4 Sterne like ist es nicht. Da zieht jedes Ibis Hotel an Comfort vorbei. Sehr alt und die Badewanne echt eklig duschkopf voll Kalk... Etc Personal TOP aber 4 Sterne nun wirklich nicht. Zu alt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurenfrom Anchorage, Alaska

It was okay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. I was very frustrated with the internet - the hotel advertises that you can pay for access, but the front desk did not give any directions on what to do, just that "you pay from your room". After paying 14 EUR, it didn't work, so ten minutes after checking in I called the front desk, who then helpfully informed me that the internet connection was problematic that day, but to come back and they would give me a voucher to try. When I went back to the front desk I was told I needed to call the internet company directly and troubleshoot with them. The whole thing was insanely frustrating. Also, the beds only have one pillow and a very thin duvet. Other than that, the room was clean and it was relatively quiet (traffic from outside, but inside was okay).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.Z.

gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war gepflegt und sauber. Der einzige Makel war die Duschstange. Da sie quer zur Badewanne angebracht ist und der Wechsel vom unteren Wasserhahn zum Duschkopf nur bei laufendem Wasser möglich ist, wurde als erstes das komplette Bad nass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zum fairen Preis

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Super zentral gelegen, direkt an der Fußgängerzone, daher auch kein Problem, auf das Frühstück im Hotel zu verzichten (mit 18 Euro pro Person sehr teuer). Zimmer war groß und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, Bad groß, allerdings auch schon etwas abgewohnt, dafür aber sehr sauber. Das Parkhaus ist sehr eng und man hat doch einige Schwierigkeiten, einen halbwegs passenden Parkplatz zu finden. Das Personal war sehr nett und bemüht. Was heute meiner Meinung nach gar nicht mehr geht, ist das eine relativ hohe Gebühr für WLAN verlangt wird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geanninefrom Fréjus (France)

Que du bonheur !

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 chambres communicantes de bon confort. Personnel bilingue à l'écoute des clients. Que du bonheur !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eli Kristoffersenfrom Haugesund

Veldig bra belligenhet

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært hyggelig personale - flott beliggenhet. Bra hotellfasiliteter! Kommer gjerne igjen.