Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gut

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super Hotel. Bestimmt aber besser für Familien geeignet als für Geschäftsreisende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom Lorsch

Kleines aber feines Frühstückshotel...

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kleines aber feines Hotel, Frühstück sehr gut, Umgebung sehr ruhig. Zimmer leicht hellhörig-Oropaxe mitnehmen. Sehr netter Service beim Check-in und out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greigfrom Scotland

Lovely room

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Tenner was very clean & even though the proprietor didn't speak much English she was friendly & helpful. She phoned our next hotel to let them know what time we would be arriving as we couldn't get through to them. Breakfast was the usual continental but it had lovely fresh fruit cocktail & a good assortment of breads, ham & cheeses. Good place for an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anoniemfrom Zoetermeer

Goede locatie en goede service

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prettig verblijf. Heerlijk ontbijt.. Jammer dat je in de middag op het terras geen drankjes geserveerd werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom AT

Inmitten der Weinberge

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Tenner liegt oberhalb von Neustadt/Weinstr. inmitten von Weinbergen.Die Parzelle Haardt könnte fast schon als eigene kleine Gemeinde gesehen werden. Die Ausstattung ist - bis hin zur Wärmeflasche im Bad ^^ - ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas hellhörig aber sehr sauber und geräumig. Service/Freundlichkeit sind TOP! Ein lichtdurchfluteter Frühstücksraum mit gutem, sehr schön aufgebautem Buffet verspricht einen tollen Start in den Morgen..Es sind genügend Parkplätze im Hof vorhanden.Insgesamt SEHR zu.empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by josfrom a-dam

comfort in alle opzichten, parkeren voor de deur.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zeer goed verblijf in een mooie streek met vriendelijke mensen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stavanger

Hører alt fra naborommet

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en fantastisk beliggenhet og en praktfull utsikt. Lydisoleringen mellom rommene er fullstendig fraværende, og en kan klart høre aktiviteten i naborommet. Savner også air-condition, da Neustadt an der Weinstrasse faktisk er et forholdsvis varmt sted. God anbefaling av spisesteder i nabolaget. God frokost. Varmmat begrenset til kokt egg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com