Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ELLIE from CHICAGO

Average

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor
Location: Visited friends
Very average. This place could use new decor. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and great breakfast.
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative is that whirlpool area could have been cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Would stay again,but nothing special

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice pool and hot tub. Room was clean. Hotel staff was nice, but whenever help was needed the staff was always on the phone or computer and didn't seem to make customer first priority. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joan from Hancock

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk person was very helpful with directions and even let my family use the breakfast area to gather for visiting rather than all of us gathering in one of the hotel rooms. Great customer service. Pool area was okay. Seemed chilly to just sit in there and hot tub was dirty in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Southern Wisconsin

Nice stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kids enjoyed the pool, the room was nice and the workers were friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Waukegan

Lack of Quality Inn

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival our room was booked wrong. We had 3 guys and they gave us a room with one bed because they messed up our reservation. Hot tub had foreign matter all over the bottom making it slimy. Toilet in our room was not cleaned thoroughly. Wifi didn't work. Etc.... Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dk from Menasha

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. East to get to location. My last minute request for a room on the first floor instead of having to take all my files up the stairs, no problem. Bed comfy, blankets warm, more than enough towels available. Only frustration was the electronic key did not open the entrance door but the wet floor sign left there let us wedge it open for loading the car. Will stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Twin Cities

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean, this hotel meets the star rating. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014