Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander

Nice hotel for northern wisconsin

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Outdated

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The housekeepers did a great job of keeping our room clean while we were there.
Cons: See previous entry, "Write about your experience."
Location: The Quality Inn is located on the west edge of Rhinelander, which is a resort town. Camping, boating, and fishing are popular tourist draws.
The Quality Inn of Rhinelander needs some serious attention. It's in need of new interior paint and wallpaper, plus the doors to the rooms need replacing--the hinges have been painted over, plus it was difficult to open the door to our room. They also need to replace the popcorn ceilings.
3 out of 5
by ELLIE from CHICAGO

Average

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor
Location: Visited friends
Very average. This place could use new decor. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KCF from WI

Good value, but Hotels,com description incorrect

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, excellent continental breakfast, but I 'thought' I had read on the Hotels.com description that there was a bar/restaurant on-site. Not so. The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from Indiana

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the free breakfast. The breakfast consisted of biscuits n gravy, eggs, waffles, cereal, donuts,etc. Very pleased and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and great breakfast.
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative is that whirlpool area could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fast

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds could be a lot softer and the old tvs where just like I remember as a kid lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by eric mraz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com