Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, excellent staff, good atmosphere!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I spend a week there, we had the best time, would go back to this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from London

Ano Kampos

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff and the quietness in the evening, due to it's location.
Cons: Not sure why there is a shower tray in the bathroom. Water from the shower went everywhere anyway. Make them wet rooms or install shower cubicles.
Location: Anthony Quinn Bay, Ladiko Beach are just around the corner. Lindos & Rhodes town are a bus ride away. All worth a visit.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was basic but clean. The breakfast was continental but plenty of choice and came as part of the room booking. A 20 minute walk to Anthony Quinn Bay. The same time to Faliraki beach but add an extra 5 - 15 minutes if you want to get to the main beaches. It's a long beach. The walk into town down the main road takes about 25 mins. At some stage you will have to walk up an incline to get to the hotel. Quite a big one if you are coming from the beach but not so bad if you come from the main road. The food at the restaurant was reasonably priced and in my opinion very good. I alternated between eating in at the hotel and going into town. The staff were very friendly especially Peter the owner who drove me back to the airport in his taxi. The pool area looked really inviting but I didn't get to use it because the weather was unseasonably cool when I went. For those that think Faliraki is party central this maybe the hotel to change your mind. If you drive, this hotel is a really good place to explore the island. If you are on foot you can still get to Rhodes Town & Lindos as there is a bus stop on the main road. A lovely family run hotel just on the outskirts of Faliraki.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"ok"

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: pool
Cons: condition of room
Location: too far away
Far away from Faliraki so take into account taxi fare there and back..... works out more expenisveso your better to stay more central and pay more for a better hotel Breakfast is bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajoke from New Jersey, USA

Great Hotel for Everyone

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: The serene of the environment
Location: The location is not too far from the town but public transportation is not frequent.
Even though I only stayed there for one night, the reception of the staff was great. They are very warm people. The environment is very neat and safe. Very helpful and great people especially Peter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly family run hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: The family running the hotel were very hospitable and friendly
Location: Nicely placed slightly out of Falrika, so it's quiet but close enough to walk in
A very hospitable family run the hotel. They were very helpful and friendly to talk to. Plenty of space around the pool, not too busy. Try their Saturday bbq, the meat is so tender! (And their pita gyros is a great lunchtime snack)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hafizi from London Essex

Hotels comforts

Posted May 27, 2012
Pros: Swimming pool.....
Location: Very good location in ever sence...
Very help full staff ready to help with any thing. Good clean rooms with with every thing working, Hotel in a good area with good transport system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Ano Kampos Hotel & Studios in

Posted Oct 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. In our hotel room you get a nice view of the pool. You get a balcony with patio furnishings and even a clothing line to hang your wet bathing suit. The Room was spacious equipped with a small fridge, kettle, hot plate, and small amount of utensils. There was no TV. Air conditioning and hotel safe requires a small fee. Only negative thing is the hotel is a bit of a walk from Falaraki city center. As well, a small part of the walk included walking on a poorly lit road without a sidewalk and with oncoming cars zoomiing by you. Other than that the hotel was a total bargain! There are grocery stores, and restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. My recommendations for future visitors: Bring your own body soap and shampoo because there was none to be found. I don't recommend walking to the hotel with your luggage, if you plan to take public bus to Faliraki center from the airport. I recommend either you call the hotel for a ride from the Faliraki bus stop or take a taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from US, Arizona

good budget option

Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
decent place, a little out of the way so it is quiet but unless you have transportation may be a hassle. Friendly accommodating staff and a nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ATHENS

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hote for 9 nights . Everything was realy nice. Kind people and nice services. we will definitely stay again in the future.