Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JYfrom 서울

내생애 최고의 호텔

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
예약했던 방보다 훨씬 좋은 클래스의 방으로 주셔서 바다가 보이는 2층 룸에서 정말 꿈같은 하루를 보냈다. 호텔의 프라이빗 비치가 별도로 있고 방에서 바라보는 바다는 정말 그 어느 사진보다 훌륭하다 석식은 30유로 뷔페인데 좋은 퀄리티이다 한국인을 비롯한 동양인이 별로 없다는 점도 나름 매력적
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas och Sarafrom Sweden

Avsides lyx

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fint hotellområde. Tråkig omgivning. Finns ingenting utanför hotellets område. Närmaste är Lindos ( taxi dit 8€ tillbaka 6€ ). Och Pefkos. Men området bjuder på lugn och harmoni (barnfritt). Och bra mat i sina restauranger. (Inte så billigt, pizza ca 12€, drink €9, öl 33 cl 4€. Middag för två med med vin och dessert ca 70€. Buffet 30€ + dricka per person. Två sköna pooler med solstolar. Fin solstrand. Klippor och grus vid badstrand. En plats för avkoppling! Riktigt skönt och jättefina rum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom Tel Aviv

Wonderful 2 days

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: more of a resort. beautiful. rooms were spacious, pretty, modern and clean fish restaurant on the beach was excellent
a bit far from the airport- but a beautiful drive and well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leefrom Manchester

Amazing hotel, fantastic facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: The staff take everything as criticism and can be disproportionately defensive as opposed accommodating
Location: Lindos - amazing beach, the acropolis is a must, night-life for all ages without being intrusive or too brash
Beautiful private pool suite with serene surrounding and sea view made our stay perfect. The hotel decor and architecture are superb, the food excellent and the calm privacy wonderful - book it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stellafrom australia

Beautiful views from my room

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: The different restaurants , closeness to the beach & variety of food choices
Cons: Maybe trips to various beaches or a games area eg. Tennis court or a pool room
Location: Visit Lindos , the beaches , the awesome views
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay the staff are very helpful & friendly !! From the cleaners , gardeners and the staff in the restaurants . I love the fact there are no children & I had my own pool area . The premises are kept very clean. The gardens are beautiful ! I am looking forward to return again on my next visit .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hôtel de luxe

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Raffinement
Cons: La plage , très rocheuse , mais cela fait partie du charme!
Location: Idéal
Magnifique hôtel ! Rien a redire .... Le personnel est charmant , le cadre absolument magnifique , tout est fait pour passer des vacances superbes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maurofrom roma

oasi di bellezza e confort

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastico, hotel dotatissimo in posizione eccellente , ottima la spiaggia e i servizi di ristorazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kallefrom Sverige

Utmärkt hotell för dem som vill resa utan barn

Posted May 20, 2013
Fräscht, modernt, fin cuisine, underbart läge, tyst. Bra idé att öppna ett hotell bara för vuxna. Med all kärlek för barn vill man ibland ha lugn och ro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mia

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
ett fantastiskt lugn fick man där och servicen är i topp klass.Kommer igen snart.