Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Excellent Room!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: Don't miss the convenient day trips from Rhodos Town - Symi Island, Lindos, Filerimos, etc.....
Excellent Room conveniently located in the heart of Old Town. Small building on a quiet street with very charming rooms set in natural wood design. Close to all the local sites, some great restaurants and wonderful small medieval streets full of mystery, beauty and shopping. I was here in off-season (December) and really enjoyed the calm and quiet. Many things were closed of course, but the main sites are open and running and there were plenty of eating places and such to make my stay super easy and nice. The Street of the Knights and the Palace of the Grand Master are literally minutes away. The new town is also quite walkable, and within a few minutes you are among shops and beaches and harbors. I had a great stay and I can't imagine staying anywhere else but Domus Studios!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hove Uk

An Old Town jewel of a 4 room classic Greek style

Posted Nov 14, 2014
A gem of a find, so enjoyed, off season. Stergos has brilliantly renovated this very small space using classic Greek plain styling, with an imaginative use of every inch to provide all necessary comforts. The simplicity of white & wood relaxes ones soul. If you like intimate, you'll love this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena Lilianafrom Oakville, Canada

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is fantastic, right at the end of Socratous street, feels great as you stroll down towards the main Plaza. We found it one of the best locations, close to everything important in Rhodes. Hotel owner did a great job at renovating a very old building and making this small place have a room, bathroom and also an extra room with kitchenette upstairs. Deducted some points for some problems with the bathroom, hopefully will be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaretfrom Adelaide

Domus Studio

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We totally enjoyed our stay, found the studio comfortable and very quaint, loved the balcony overlooking the little cobble stoned lane, enjoyed the ambience of the old town. Owner very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern furniture in an old castle, but...

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of the rooms is perfect, directly in the old town. Rooms are beautiful, comfortable, modernly equiped and spacious. Personnel is sympathetic. But, floor was dusty, and was not cleaned altough we left a written message to the room cleaning personnel. Also, the Wi-Fi was only accessible from the toilet, so that was not really practical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs. Jacquelinefrom Edmonton, Alberta

Loved it!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb location. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonas och Sarafrom Sweden

Mysigt rum med bra läge!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt! Vi kom 22.00 då fanns ingen där. Vi ringde numret som stod på dörren och 5 minuter senare blev vi insläppta. Vi fick en nyckel, och betalade dagen efter. Enkelt och smidigt! Mycket mysigt rum med loft och balkong. Dusch i rummet med glasväggar. (Inget för de blyga). Lite ostädat handfat och dåligt med tvål. Läget är mycket bra! I kanten av Old town. Lugnt läge, men ändå endast 40 meter till restauranger och barer. Taxi till närmsta öppning i muren kostade 22€. Vi rekommenderar detta ställe för er som vill vara i Old Town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com