Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelynfrom Québec

Excellent near old town.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is really worth having a room with sea view. Good breakfast and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice hotel, rooms need maintenance

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Our air didn't work in the room, hair dryer was weak and got extremely hot to the touch, room was much smaller than advertised and the TV didn't work. The hotel was very nice though, and the breakfast was very good! All the staff spoke English and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Strandnähe, Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist grandios.
Location: Nach 10 - 15 Minuten Fußweg werden die Anleger der Ausflugsschiffe, Bushaltestellen (Nea Agora und Hafen) sowie Taxistände erreicht.
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand, nur 10 - 15 Minuten Fußweg von den Anlegern der Ausflugsschiffe sowie von der Altstadt entfernt. Wer ein Zimmer mit Meerblick bucht, kann die ein- und ausfahrenden Ausflugs- und Kreuzfahrtschiffe (AIDA etc.) sehen. Das Zimmer ist sauber, ausreichend groß und bietet einen Balkon. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Am Osterfeiertag wurde ein kleiner Präsentteller ins Zimmer gebracht. In der Lobby ist kostenloses WLAN erforderlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location is just excellent
Cons: The rooms could use a lick of paint and upgrading
Location: Lots of shops, cafes nearby and a short walk to the walled city
We arrived to be advised there was a problem with our room so we got a taxi to the sister hotel Rodos Palace, which was so beautiful I would have liked to have stayed. We got upgraded to a sea view room for our trouble but I have vertigo and didnt like the open aspect from the 5th floor! The next room was not good so we had to get another change and this was tiring over a 7 day holiday! All in all though the hotel is very professional and caring and the Receptionists were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Nice hotel which is near everything

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Loved the hotel, but it did not have enough electrical outlets to charge your electronics. Other than that all else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 13, 2014
L'hotel offre tutti i comfort, La posizione a mio avviso è una delle migliori. L'unico neo è stato che la prima sera ci hanno fatto pernottare in camera singola ( avevamo chiesto una matrimoniale) anche se dal giorno dopo siamo stati in una bella E Comoda camera. Lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo vicini a spiaggia

Posted Aug 24, 2014
albergo in posizione ottima, tutto ok. Solo il personale neancha una parola di Italiano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very close to beach, old and new town

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Friendlier staff on reception. Free wifi in rooms. Better third bed as it was a temporary folding bed and was really uncomfortable. New tv.
Location: So close to beach, Casio, old town, new town, shops, restaurants, port where boat trips commence from.
Stayed here before about 7 years ago. Location fab right next to beach but beach is pebbly - no golden sand. Hotel has free wifi in reception - should install in rooms also. Rooms clean but dated. Old fashioned bulky and noisy air con which was not very efficient. Old style tv. Towels changed daily and room clean. Beach towels- Pay €30 euro deposit which is returned when towels given back but one morning we had to wait a couple of hours as no clean ones available! Staff at reception a bit short and not very welcoming or helpful! Breakfast was always the same and got very boring and repetitive ! Also the hairdryers in rooms need to be changed as they are positively antique and hardly dried my hair as so weak!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 弾丸トラベラーfrom 日本

期待からは外れるホテル・・・

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
サービス品質という点では満足できる滞在でしたが、「高級ホテル」とうたわれるほどには高級ではないホテルでした。部屋は狭く、到着した日はベッドサイドのランプも切れている状態で、金庫も使えませんでした。ランプは言えば変えてくれましたが、金庫に関しては最後まで改善されませんでした。また、空港から街までバスで移動する場合、バス停からホテルまで徒歩だとかなり時間がかかり、真夏にスーツケースを持って移動するには不便な立地です。ロドス島新市街の繁華街にはそこそこ近いので、食事等に困ることはないですが、もう少し旧市街に近いホテルのほうがよかったな。と思っています。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com