Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Croatia

Take money and run

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Restaurant staff was generally very friendly. Buffet food was good choice and quality.
Cons: All of the things I wrote about in the "Write about your experience" block
I appreciate that most of Greece has a very simple model: we will be in demand regardless of how happy our customers are - if you are unhappy, we'll sell to somebody else. In a nutshell, in a decent country (US for example) this resort would be out of the business in no time. For a five star place, these are not okay: - You cannot control the temperature in the room. AC only allows cooling the room, but not heating it. - We asked for a portable heater. Had to wait for a full day for the hotel to procure it. It was one very cold night. - We could not get extra blankets for our room. - The soap wasn't replaced. 5 nights for a family of four on one small soap. Luckily we had our own. - All-inclusive lunch was only possible at the outdoor restaurant regardless of weather. One day it was 15C with strong wind and we could only eat in that outdoor place. - No mini-bar. One bottle of complimentary water was provided for a 5-day stay. - Indoor pool accessible to children only between 10AM and 2PM. That kind of hospitailty would not survive a fortnight somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für einen entspannten Urlaub

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, der Service, der Komfort und die Ruhe hat uns sehr gefallen.
Cons: Der Pool ist sehr kalt. Das Meer war selbst Mitte Oktober waermer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Naehe eines Wasserparks. Einige wenige Geschaefte und Restaurants sind zu Fuss erreichbar.
Das Hotel hat uns überzeugt. Wir haben uns sehr erholen koennen. Zu jeder Wohneinheit gerhoert ein kleiner Poolabschnitt (der allerdings sehr kalt ist). Der Service war sehr gut, das Personal aufmerksam und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

Marquise

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Che dire.....fantastico! Staff gentile, ottima posizione, servizi impeccabili e soprattutto camera e ambiente generale di pregio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by charlesfrom france

Bruyant

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est globalement bien. Notre demande d'avoir une chambre au calme n'a pas été prise en compte, l'insonorisaation des chambres n'est pas bonne. Le mode automatique de la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas. Le petit dejeuner est extremement bruyant, on se croirait dans un hall de gare avec des enfants qui crient et pleurent sans cesse. Nous étions bien contents de ne pas avoir de demie pension pour pouvoir etre au calme ailleurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yair Yakovfrom Israel

Excellent rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the adults only area in a room with a pool view. The rooms are amazingly comfortable and the balcony to the pool is very pleasant ! The bathroom is very large and comfort. Breakfast is good and wealthy. The only bad thing I got to say it that they requested 3 EUR for ice when ordering from the room service.. we had to go to the main bar to get some...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unterkunft und Verpflegung

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer sehr sauber.
Location: Umgebung nicht sehr reizvoll
Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber und bequem. Insgesamt hätte ich mir aber von 5 Sternen etwas mehr erwartet, z.B. dass auch im Hallenbad Handtücher und Duschgel zur Verfügung stehen und dass alle Geräte im Fitnessraum funktionieren. Frühstück sehr gut und grosse Auswahl an Speisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mhmfrom Dublin

Beautiful resort

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive: The resort facilities are brand new. We got an upgrade from a Junior suite to a VIP panoramic suite as it was low season (start of April) and we were delighted with it, private pool included :-) Breakfast was included in our booking and the buffet was very good & varied. We had dinner (buffet and a choice of fish or meat as main dish) twice at the hotel's main restaurant Da Vinci and thought that the quality was good and it was good value for money. Negative: There was a problem with the aircon in the room which caused a leak with an annoying noise one of the nights but it was fixed pretty quickly. As it was the start of the season the bus service was not working yet and we had to use taxis to visit Rhodes town (15-minute taxi ride). Just fyi: the taxi fare will include a commission when booked from the hotel. In general, we were very happy with the hotel premises and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by azlotofrom Canada

very nice place to spend few days to relax

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice place across from the road from the beach. Low rise buildings between swimming pools. Much better than other high rise hotels in the neighborhood. Great breakfast and wonderful staff working in dinning area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S_2013from Norway

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. It did not give you any 5-star feeling. You are not received by any employee who helps you with the baggage from taxi to the reception. 2. Reception ppl was very strange - no 5-star feeling there either. They kept information abt what we could get in our no worries package which is NOT all inclusive. 3. Same food for 4 days, then they start over again. For us who where there for 2 weeks it got borring. 4. They do not clean the room proper at all. We who had a baby with us - this was not ok! We could not let the baby on the floor. 5. Bar - only the team leader was good at his work, but everyone under him was soooo lazy! 6. We will not choose this hotel again. You paid to much. We will rate this as 4-star hotel. No proper cleaning, no service. Only good thing was the pool and other guests.