Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort immerso nel verde e direttamente sul mare

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: LA LOCATION.
Cons: ACCOGLIENZA AL RISTORANTE DELLA COLAZIONE : DEVE ESSERE PIU' SNELLA LA PROCEDURA DI "ACCOGLIENZA".
RITENGO CHE AD OGGI SIA DAVVERO IL RESORT PIU' BELLO E LUSSUOSO DELL'ISOLA DI RODI; COSì MI AVEVANO DETTO ED ORA LO POSSO CONFERMARE. IL SERVIZIO NON E' STATO PROPRIO DA 5 STELLE MA IL POSTO E' BELLISSIMO. MAGARI TI ASPETTI DI TROVARE PACE E TRANQUILLITA' MA LA MATTINA TI TROVI SPIAGGIA E PISCINA AFFOLLATA DA INTERE FAMIGLIE (ED URLANTI SENZA TROPPO RISPETTARE IL FATTO CHE C'E' GENTE CHE IN SPIAGGIA VORREBBE RILASSARSI, MA NATURALMENTE NON C'ENTRA IL RESORT), BASTA COSI' NOLEGGIARE UN'AUTO PER RAGGIUNGERE DELLE SPIAGGE ENORMI E COMPLETAMENTE DESERTE A SOLI 10 MINUTI. RISTORANTI ALL'INTERNO DEL RESORT OTTIMI MA MOLTO CARI RISPETTO AI "GRECHI" A CUI UNO SI E' ABITUATO DOPO ANNI DI ISOLE GRECHE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Il mio Lindian

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Il pregio della sintesi: se non si ha voglia di visitare altre spiagge, si può restare a macerare su quella dell'hotel senza avere rimpianti.
Cons: Asciugacapelli (ma proprio a voler trovare un difetto!)
Location: Posizione a pochi km da Lardos e Lindos. Ottima, in generale, la posizione anche tenuto conto della giusta ventilazione della zona est dell'isola.
Mai sperimentato un livello così bilanciato di comfort, pace ed "astrazione" dalla quotidianità stressante. Tutto scorre con i ritmi che devono presidere ciascuna attività. In spiaggia (privata) c'è tutto quello che deve esserci: baldacchini matrimoniali, sdraio, lettini, ombrelloni. Servizio bar a "domicilio". Le piscine sono tante e ottimamente manutenute. Fiori, giardini, acqua ovunque in una composizione che si stenta a credere possibile realizzare. Il giorno del mio compleanno in camera ho trovato una torta con scritto "happy birthday". Si, ok: roba aziendale....ma mi ha fatto piacere. Così come aperitivo all'arrivo e bottiglia di rosso in stanza per propiziare l'inizio della vacanza! Parliamo dei caddies: all'arrivo ed al check out vengono a portarti le valigie in camera con queste automobili elettriche. Molta la clientela russa, così come il personale (nota, questa, senza valenza denotativa: semplicemente è così). Musica dal vivo ogni sera. Colazione ricchissima e continentale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel (bâtiments et jardins)

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Chambres jardins et situation isolée parc situation de la plage
Cons: Accès mal indiqué par l'hôtel , abord immédiat de la réception qui est un vrai dépotoirs et stress vraiment à l'arrivée (5etoiles ?)plage de galets
Location: L'hôtel est plutôt vaste (petites villas) et dans un parc s'ouvrant sur la plage La plage est calme peu fréquentée mais accès à la mer désagréable
Hotel pour plage et nautisme car relativement éloigne des zones urbaines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Madrid

Personal muy amable y hotel muy bonito y tranquilo

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos alojamos una semana en este fantástico hotel, donde el personal hace todo lo posible por agradar. Llegamos en un vuelo de madrugada y nada mas llegar al hotel, sobre las 05:00 h., nos dieron la habitación. A la llegada, te ofrecen una bebida y unos dulces. El día que nos fuimos, nuestro vuelo salía de nuevo de madrugada y nos dejaron la habitación hasta las 20 h., ambos días sin cargo alguno. El restaurante de pescado es muy bueno y los desayunos muy variados y completos. Encontré un poco caro el restaurante de la piscina, pero no hay nada cerca para poder comer. Aunque el hotel estaba lleno, había poca gente tanto en la piscina como en la playa. Está a unos 10 Km. de Lindos y hay una parada de autobuses muy cerca. También se puede alquilar un coche en el mismo hotel. Si vuelvo a Rodas, repetiré sin duda en este hotel y lo aconsejo a todo el mundo. Hemos pasado unas vacaciones magníficas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Michel

Beau à l'extérieur, moyen à l'intérieur

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hôtel fraichement repeint à l'extérieur mais chambres plutôt vieillottes à l'intérieur et mobilier de jardin (chaises longues) carrément usées et abimées. Restaurant sous forme de buffets dont les plats chauds étaient presque froids. Nourriture assez bonne et variée. Personnel très attentif et efficace. Pour moi, cet établissement n'est pas digne d'un 5 étoiles mais plutôt quatre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emiliefrom Lyon

Hôtel de charme idéal pour vacances réussies

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Hôtel splendide, personnel aux petits soins, équipements et restaurants à la hauteur d'un complexe de ce standing. Nous avons eu la chance d'être dans l'hotel alors qu'il n'était pas plein - sans grands groupes de touristes. L'architecture du "village" est magnitique, et donne l'impression d'être dans un petit îlot de calme et de sérénité. Localisation à proximité de Lindos et de petits villages charmants, même si l'île est globalement très touristique. Un séjour très agréable dans les moindres détails. On recommande fortement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Jul 14, 2012
I understand this is a seasonal hotel and the difficulti with the personale are evident. mainly About product knowledge ! serius concern is raise about managers when! They try to charg you 7.20 euro for the fresh juice of 3 lemon and sorry but the buffet breakfast. Is absolutely not of international quality standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vyvianfrom London

A Great Understated Resort

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Excellent staff
Location: Location is off the main east coast road - past Lardos on the way to Kiotari
My wife and I visited the resort in early May ( we thought an deal time to go to Rhodes - as the it's not high season and the weather, an ideal 25- 30 degrees). Overall, we had a great relaxing stay . The welcome was warm, friendly and the client relations rep did a great job in explaining everything. Overall the staff in reception, restaurant, spa, pool side, housekeeping were all excellent - courteous, friendly helpful and accommodating with requests e.g. a kettle in the room. The resort is well laid out, spacious and well maintained throughout as befits a 4/5 star resort. Whilst we were in early season and the hotel not full, one felt that even at capacity, there would be a feeling of space and relaxation. The Junior Suite with the Jacuzzi on a private terrace that we had booked was very clean, comfortable, well appointed and looked exactly like the pictures on the website – with daily linen changes/turn down service. We had a room/breakfast deal and the breakfast buffet - variety/preparation/quality was good solid stuff. The room service is quick, well presented and food quality good. We ate one evening at the restaurant - good - not gourmet. A note : whilst there are 5 restaurants advertised – actually there was only one in operation at any time – excluding the cafe – maybe too early in season ? Would certainly stay there again and would recommend strongly to couples looking for a relaxing break.