Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holbæk danmark

Stranden lå 2-3 min gang fra hotellet

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Meget lydt fra gangen, fra sko til døre bliver lukket. Lille glasdør til toilettet, så meget lyd at man vågner når værselskammerat går på toilettet om natten. Morgenmaden var en joke. Aldrig har vi fået så meget tørt brød på så få dage, en brødrister ville gøre underværker. Utroligt kedelig morgenmad! Personalet var meget hjælpsomme og imødekomme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruchikafrom Mumbai

Fabulous view!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located at an awesome spot with fabulous views from the room! The rooms are clean and hotel seem to be newly constructed. Danny at reception was reeeally nice & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, Greece

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Basic hotel. Close to the sea. Close to public transport. I rented a car from the airport which made it much easier to get to. For others who don't have a car might be more difficult to get to from airport. Easy walk to restaurants and shops. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast included. Basic but fresh and nice. Wifi worked well in room (I was on the 3rd floor and no problems). Quiet hotel with no issues. There is a nice little bar in the lobby area that made a great Freddo espresso and had a good selection of beers, mixed drinks and wines too. Parking for rental car was outside hotel and was free but was literally first come, first serve. During high tourist season might be hard to find parking (I was there in September so not so tough to find parking for me). I enjoyed my stay quite a bit but I am not a high maintenance traveler. If you are looking for a basic hotel without a lot of crazy amenities and are looking for a nice and friendly staff, this is a wonderful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Albergo piccolo ,ma con personale molto gentile.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La cordialità e la pulizia
Cons: La colazione
Location: Buona posizione e possibilità di muoversi a piedi per Rodi città
Posizione buona , vicino al mare ed anche al centro di Rodi. Lo consiglio ! Parlano anche italiano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mons, Belgique

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: La situation géographique, le confort de la chambre et la propreté.
Location: Situé dans un quartier animé, nombreux commerces à proximité, à 3 minutes de la plage et à 15 minutes du centre à pied.
Hotel très bien situé, personnel serviable, chambre spacieuse nettoyée quotidiennement et serviettes de toilette changées tous les jours. Literie de bonne qualité. Un peu bruyant car touristes peu respectueux mais comme dans beaucoup d'hôtels... Super 2*!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom varese

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro e dal mare

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, ordine, cordialità del personale
Cons: La colazione per gli standard italiani
Abbiamo soggirnato al Nafsika hotel per una settimana. La posizione dell'hotel è perfetta per chi vuole soggiornare in cittå. La fermata del bus è a 100 metri, la spiaggia più vicina è proprio vicino alla fermata del bus. Il centro storico è a meno di un km. L'hotel èmolto accogliente, ordinato e pulito. Le camere sono spaziose, pulite, fornite di aria condizionate e con il balcone. In bagno c'è la doccia ed è pulito alla perfazione. I proprietari e il personale sono estremamente gentili e cordiali. Per qualsiasi bisogno od informazione sono assolutame te disponibili.non possiamo che ritenerci molto contenti del nostro soggiorno in questo hoel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bus aeroport et plages très proches

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonnes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annafrom Bologna

Albergo gradevole vicino al centro città' e mare

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Positiva e piacevole . Nota negativa costo elevato delle automobili prese a noleggio , a questo si aggiunge la scorrettezza dei benzinai che riempivano il serbatoio ,sempre , con più' carburante di quanto richiesto .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophiefrom ?

Bra läge

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg väldigt nära sol- och badmöjligheter med bara en väg att korsa för att vara på stranden. En promenad på 15 minuter, enkelt att hitta, tog oss till gamla stan med restauranger och shopping. Vi var där lite "off season" så att säga så det var lugnt och behagligt, men jag har förstått att hotellet ligger i "bardistriktet" och kanske har mer högljudd omgivning under turistsäsongen.