Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bo and Lılıana from Vıctorıa, Canada

excellent value

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay ın 2 - 3 star hotels, and thıs ıs a wonderful example. Lots of good restaurants around and the proprıetor gave us some excellent recommendatıons. The room ıtself was fıne, and the cabınets appeared to all be new. Thıs ıs about a 10 mınute walk to the Palace of the Grand Master and the other hıstorıc sıtes ın the Old Town. Breakfast buffet was great. Great value for the prıce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Bournemouth, UK

Decent Price - Decent Position

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: The position
Cons: Finding the place
Location: Near all the main points of interest in Rhodes Town
The position is good. It's right next to the beach, bars,restaurants, and is only a 15 minute walk to Rhodes old town. The staff are generally helpful and the breakfast is decent. Wi-fi is available in the reception/bar area but not in the room. There is a surcharge for this. One word of warning - don't try to find the hotel using Google Maps. It's in a completely different position to that shown on the map. It's actually on the north-west coast of the Rhodes Town peninsular rather than in the central position shown on Google Maps. I wish someone had told me that. We got totally lost looking for the place :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was great---it suited my needs perfectly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and poor

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Accomodation for backpackers and students just around the corner from the raging nightlife of Rhodes. Its a little bit of Britain mixed in with Ibiza. Very Basic 1960s style accomodation and expensive. Shop around for a better area and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 21, 2012
me and my wife had stayed in Rhodes at this hotel.its location is very good. Near to the beach, hotel is really fine, and good for the budget we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ollie

Affordable, clean, comfortable and friendly!

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the hotel for one night with a friend so we can get away from our aircraft carrier for one night and enjoy town. I have to tell you that I was impressed with the quality and the pride of the owners (which I believe to be husband and wife) take on their business. We stayed on the 3rd floor and we didn’t hear a thing from the outside even though we were in the middle of some Swedish/Norwegian spring break with all the teenagers drinking and partying. Walking distance from Old Town, the restaurants area, Bar Street and the Beach. It’s all there around the hotel. Why pay twice, three times what this hotel cost? I don’t know but I rather use the difference and try to absorb all cultural aspects, tours, foods and drinks with that money and you still probably will have some euro coins making ching-a-linga-linga in your pocket! Great hotel overall!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Hotel to stay in Rhodos Town

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great family own hotel, 150 yards from the beach-sea, 15 ins walk to the Old Town, 15 mins - to the bus stop to Lindos. Owners are great people, take a good care of their guests. Bus ride from the airport - 25-30 mins toward city center, and hotel is 50 yards from the bus stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com