Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan A. from Vancouver, Canada

stay at Natalie

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was told I would be picked up by the owner Artemis and he was 2 hours latw arricing at the port. I had about 1 hour left until I had to check out and had a quick breakfast and had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malcolm from Kent UK

A fantastic little hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and quality of staff
Location: Walking distance to beach and local restaurants and bars. An easy bus ride into Rhodes town.
A well run family hotel with some wonderful staff. A superb smaller hotel well located with good amenities. Everything the hotel does seems to put the customer first and we would happily recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
All staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Very clean rooms and excellent complimentary breakfast. Close to bus stop for easy access to the town of Rhodes and short cab or bus from airport. Hotel staff helped with all questions regarding transport and anything else. Very cute hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Would go back just to stay in hotel again !

Posted Jul 16, 2011
The first thing we noticed was how pretty the hotel was and unique. The second thing and even more important was how spotlessly clean it was. We had been searching for a four or five star hotel at a 3 star price and it wasnt going to happen...then fell on the hotel Nathalie.....a 2 star but with all good reviews....slightly unsure about 2 stars we decided the piccies and reviews were worth a chance and im so very pleased we went with it. This hotel was perfect for us ... so pretty ....so clean ....and so freindly and well run.. Local buses are few minutes away giving good access to Rhodes town etc and there are enough restaurants and bars to keep you happy but the hotel bar is lovely in itself and we were happy to end the evening there several times during our stay. If we had to pic any negatives at all I guess the balconie is quite small and no tv or radio in the room but hey....your in Rhodes enjoy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Nathalie - far from Rhodes Town

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but beach nearby is very pebbly (stay on the east side of the island for better beaches though most are still a bit rocky). The area is a bit dead, although clearly catered to tourists: every shop sells the same things and all the little restaurants are similar. Getting to/from Rhodes town was quite a trek as in the high season most of the busses running by are too full to pick up passengers and taxis add up (8 euro one way). The walk is ~45 min-1 hour. Overall, nice place but not a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Hidden jewel in Ixia.

Posted Sep 27, 2010
Great hotel, clean and well maintained, with a lovely pool and pool area. Our bedroom was roomy with an en suite shower room and surprisingly for Rhodes, the water was always warm and had good pressure in the shower. Breakfast was great with a daily selection of cold meats and cheese, boiled eggs, cereal etc. The mood in the hotel always seems sedate and relaxing. We have been disappointed in some of our previous visits to Rhodes with the quality of our accommodation, but this was a great and pleasant surprise. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know! We hope to return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Isparta, Turkey

Good for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2010
Simple friendly hotel. Interestingly, air condition in room operational with extra charge (6 Euro/day). Unfortunately, building and rooms are quite warm in summer season. Small pool. Noisy and old-fashioned refrigerator in the room. Limited catering facilities within the hotel and these are relatively expensive. They strictly do not allow you to consume food or beverage purchased from outside of hotel. Still, good for a budget hotel. Recommended if your expectations are not very high.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
About as basic a hotel as you will find. Shower stall minimal - had to shower with the curtain open as it would stick to your body. Ants showed up - ugh - . Sheets were thread bear and as "pilled" as we have ever experienced and made for a very uncomfortable night's sleep. The towels were thread bare as well and as stiff as a board. As I looked out our window, I could see why. The myriad of towels were hanging on a multitude of clotheslines. We lasted 2 nights and we were out of there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

RELAXING

Posted Aug 18, 2008 on Hotels.com
Warm, friendly and very helpful staff. Pool very clean and always had beds available. Pool side bar a joy and the evening restaurant was relaxing. My daughter (9yrs) loved it. Would certainly go back.