Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

was besseres konnten wir uns nicht vorstellen!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
das war sicher nicht unser letzter besuch! die recepzionisten sowie alle andere mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit! alles ist sehr sauber das essen schmeckt hervorragend. das hotel liegt am strand und ist sehr angenehm , swimmingspool ist sehr sauber und einfach spietze! wir hatten ein pool im zimmer was sehr cool war! dieses hotel ist einfach nur zum weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel superbe

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Tout est très bien.
Cons: L'animation le soir
Location: Hôtel situé à Ixia, à 10 minutes en voiture de Rhodes. Beaucoup de choses a faire sur l'ile et la Turquie est à 1h de bateau.
Super séjour en all inclusive , l'hôtel avec acces direct sur la plage est magnifique assez grand mais tout de même à taille humaine , le personnel est tres accueillant et à l'écoute. La nourriture est bonne dans chaque restaurant de l'hôtel. Les chambres et salles de bain sont spacieuses et tres bien décorée. Je n'ai vraiment rien a redire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mal entretenu

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: la proximité de la plage et la piscine , ainsi que la verdure autour du bassin
Cons: manque d'entretien de l'hôtel et personnel de restauration peu aimable
Location: les tavernes avoisinantes, beaucoup valent le déplacement
nous sommes allés à cet hôtel ils y a quatre ans et nous étions revenus enchantés . Hélas cette fois ci nous avons été déçu l y a eu en quatre ans un grave défaut d'entretien : fissure sur les murs ,pommeau de la douche HS , tiroir de rangement cassé . Une honte pour un hôtel de luxe :
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Family Holiday on Rhodes

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: We experienced some very friendly staff during our stay in particular the check in staff. We were very fortunate to be able to check in early
Cons: Internet needs to be accessible and unfortunately for a 5 star rated hotel it is not accessible for them to have no access available.
Location: You need a vehicle while on Rhodes as there is so much to explore & see. We experienced some fantastic beaches and spent evenings exploring Old Town
We booked the Hotel so that we would have guaranteed internet access so that we could continue to keep up to date with work commitments while on holiday. We had an unfortunate experience with no available internet connection in the Hotel rooms - which would were prepare to pay for but they just didn't provide it. The free WiFi access in the lobby was very slow and would often cut out. Therefore we were left to use the free Wifi for all our work commitments in the late evening early hours of the morning when most people were asleep :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm, tyresö

Stort fint hotell,

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Stort hotell med trevligt pool område, maten helt ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool and beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Really enjoyed the stay, all inclusive is excellent value for money and facilities are brilliant. Loved the pool and beach and outdoor areas- all very well kept! Only drawback was none of the staff seemed to get along, arguing with managers in front of customers on several occasions made it feel uncomfortable. Nevertheless, beautiful hotel and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotel med bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell, anbefaler suite med basseng. Deilig frihet. Ellers ok mat og veldig flotte ute arealer.