Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Market Harborough

Great hotel - friendly staff and fantastic pool

Posted Sep 11, 2014
20 minutes from airport, the Sheraton is a fantastic hotel allowing you easy access to explore Rhodes. With three outdoor pools and a private beach you are spoiled for choice in where to relax. We went early September hence out of peak season and meant the hotel wasn't too busy but the weather was still fantastic. The friendly bar staff were always attentive, free to chat and remembered your favourite drink! All in all a wonderful place to chill our for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Nice hotel just outside town on beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Vast hotel very well placed on outskirts of Rhodes town good pools and beach front with great facilities Only issue is large numbers of guests causes minor problems at busy times such as breakfast when lifts and dinning area gets very busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel great setting.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No charge for late check outs would be good
Staff were very good and helpful had wonderful time so relaxing Great location very clean.would go back tomorrow
3 out of 5
by c from england

Dissappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Cons: Noise levels wifi shocked that rooms cost what they do when you opt for a mountain view, must be like a prison.
Location: On a busy road not much to do nearby beach too rough close to Rhodes and airport
This hotel is on a busy very noisy road. Some rooms are very noisy, buzzing, fridge noise, air con from other rooms. Moved room was better but wifi didnt work, overall a not very enjoyable hotel more interested in money than guests. Full of europeans not many english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from London

Good overall experience

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had excellent facilities. The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The food was good quality. Our only complaint was the internet service but this was a minor detail in otherwise a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mutter from uk

Service with a smile

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were outstanding.. warm, genuinely happy to help, efficient and a delight to deal with
Cons: External space is stark , needs softening. F&B is disappointingly poor in main restaurant. Language problems in spa.
Location: Easy distance from the airport and from Rhodes town by car though the latter distance is walkable. Well situated for several local attraction.
The beach ( spotless and orderly) is extremely gravelly and separated from the hotel by the busy and noisy main road to and from Rhodes town. I had booked a Junior suite which felt claustrophobic because of layout and its outdoor space was bleak, as were the outdoor spaces overall. The management did everything possible to find a suitable alternative.(.which they did and offered as a complimentary upgrade.)At every level, the staff did their utmost to surpass guest expectation and to create the best stay possible. While I was disappointed by many aspects of my holiday, I would still recommend this hotel for its genuinely caring approach and outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: breakfast
a nice place to stay, I would recommend it. breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Amazing onsite amenities

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was absolutely wonderful, I did not want to leave. Excellent service, staff and enviroment!!! One down side; To use WIFi without an extra fee you had to come to the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Campbell from UK

Lovely relaxed stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a lovely stay here, would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by O. De. from Istanbul

Very Good Service

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the hotel for two nights - very friendly crew and very good service quality. There are some nice restaurants in the hotels vicinity. Close to the cirt center of Rhodes.