Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2013
This hotel is near several beaches, has an excellent pool, and a good restaurant. The rooms are perfect for staying long-term in Rhodes on a limited budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rikkybones from uk

great hotel, friendly staff, lovely pool

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was about 6 euros away from faliraki town, nicely situated as you could have the quiet during the day and then go into town in the night, i went late september and the rooms were well cheap! the staff were excellent, and the rooms were nice and clean, although a little basic but for 3 star and the money you really couldnt go wrong. the pool and bar area is really nicely done, and hte food they serve is good too. cant fault it :o)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vika from UK

Price can't be beat!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price of this hotel is fantastic--and what you get for it is great. Clean hotel and rooms, beautiful pool and bar / restaurant open at (nearly) all hours! My one complaint was that we didn't have a double bed (2 singles pushed together). With the tile floor, they kept sliding apart! If there was a double bed, it would have been perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Chessington, Surrey

Fantastic family holiday

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice quiet location but in easy reach of fantastic beaches and night life.
Very friendly well run hotel. Just like the pictures on the internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PL

very cool pool!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2011
*pros: cool pool :))) , clean rooms, nice stuff, small hotel *cons: poor breakfast, near to hotel is the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WAW

Good for a family stay

Posted Jun 25, 2011
Good for a family stay, close to a few beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

LOVED IT

Posted Jan 6, 2010
had a great time no problems cant wait to go back hopfully soon but australia is so far away maybe in 2011 thank you all my son and i enjoyed the place so much we keep telling any 1 who wants to listen or not THANKS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet, Relaxing, Clean, Friendly, Excellent Location! Couldn't be better!

Posted Jul 9, 2007
We are a couple (23 & 24) and travelled in June 2007. The hotel is actually in an area of Faliraki called Ladiko - about a 20 minute walk or a 6 euro taxi ride into the centre and the beach. Alternatively, the hotel owner runs a free minibus every night. Faliraki appears to have calmed very much down since the days of club18-30 and the infamous TV series. All the bars and clubs are still there, and they are still loud and late, but theres far more couples and families, and less massive bar crawls (but still a few!). Having visited Faliraki in both 2001 and 2002 with 9 mates, I feel fairly confident in saying that it is nowhere near as rowdy and manic as it was. The hotel was spotlessly clean, the rooms are large, the bar is clean and tidy and the food is pleasant. I have never been in a cleaner pool than at the Zoes studios! The owner seems to take so much pride in his hotel, and will do almost anything for you to make your stay a good one. I haven't yet mentioned the 3 gorgeous beaches we visited - 2 of them are a short walk (10 mins) from the hotel and are picturesque bay beaches. Faliraki beach is renowned for its miles of sand and clear water. Having spoken to some of the locals, it was obvious that tourism had taken a big knock over the last few years and it was only just picking itself back up again - hence it was much quiter than I had known it before. I'd definately recommend Faliraki and Zoes studios to absolutely anyone. I'd say 10/10 - a brilliant holiday