Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Örebro

Bra hotell för pengarna

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fick ett rum med balkong mot havet vilket vi uppskattade. Rummet var med tanke på priset rymligt och välstädat. Vi återkommer gärna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo gradevole in posizione centrale

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: le camere accoglienti e l'ottima posizione.
Cons: la pulizia dell'hotel all'arrivo potrebbe essere migliorata
Location: la posizione è ottima, si raggiunge ogni tipo di servizio , inoltre affittando una macchina si raggiungono tutte le spiagge dell'isola facilmente.
l'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione centrale, che si affaccia direttamente sul mare. Inoltre dallo stesso è facile raggiungere diversi locali, il centro storico della città vecchia, il porto, ecc..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linnfrom Göteborg

Lyhört

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell att bo på om det inte varit för att jag inte kunde sova på en vecka. Lyhört. Hade öronproppar med mig men det hjälpte inte mot det ungdomsgäng som delade samma våningsplan som jag. I övrigt trevligt hotell, frukosten åt jag bara 3 dagar, helt OK, tråkig källarlokal, men det gick bra att ta med brickan upp till terassen. Trevlig personal och bra service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ANAfrom BRASIL

Localizaç~ao, cafe da manh~a, atendimen excelentes

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Onibus de/para o aeroporto, na porta. Por do sol extraordinario. Restaurantes, bares, tavernas, mercados, aluguel de carros, tours, tudo em volta. Praticamente de frente para o mar azul. 10 minutos a pe da Old Rhodes, com muita coisa para ver e comprar. Resumindo: gostaria de nao ter que vir embora.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by berntfrom africa

good place

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and central place, very ok rooms, good breakfast, not so expensive either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sue and bazfrom aussies

lovely rooms, friendly service, Agean views

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a pleasant surprise this hotel was. A clean, comfy, friendly home away from home. Delicious breakfast choices. Not far from the old city and close to a variety of very good restaurants and cafes. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: the hotel staff was outstanding.
Cons: everything was outstanding especially the hotel staff at the hotel.
Location: the location was great. The hotel is a mile away from Old Town very pleasant walk. The beaches was a block away, were numerous good restaurants in the
I really enjoyed my stay at the African hotel. The staff was outstanding for my son and I. It's centrally located to everything that my son and I wanted to do. It's walking distance from Old Town&a block away from the beaches. I highly recommend staying at the African hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graziosi

Comodissimo

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Assolutamente soddisfatti. La posizione dell'hotel a Rodi città era molto comoda, vicino alla movida notturna. L'hotel offriva anche una colazione assai abbondante (Latte, caffè, dolci fatti in casa buonissimi, uova, formaggi, feta e yoghurt greco, pomodori cetrioli, pane, panini, pan carrè,marmellate, succhi di fruttà, thè), c'era il frigo in camera, un televisore schermo piatto, la cassaforte. Inoltre nella hall servizio wi-fi gratuito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

gangavstand til hele rodos by, samt gamlebyen

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
for mitt behov, helt ok.,