Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location was great, very close to beach, restaurants, shops, old town.
Location: Location was great, very close to beach, restaurants, shops, old town.
When we booked, the website mentioned, refurbished, shower/bath combo, double beds, safe, air conditioning, seating area......and so naturally, this is what we expected, but actually all of the above was not the case when we arrived.........most rooms are refurbished but the job is shoddy, electric cables hanging out, bathroom fittings not properly fitted........yes we has a safe box but it was loose, not attached to anything to prevent theft, air con throughout the whole hotel was broken, fan function only is available, we had choice of shower or bath, not both,......if you wanted a bath in your room you couldn't have a double bed,......the seating area was non existent. In addition to this, floors in the hallways and bedrooms were filthy, its like they didn't even sweep up after the refurbishment. Wood and building dust covered the floors. Breakfast was ok but not enjoyable really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by helenafrom suomi

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yllättävää oli aamupäivisin tarjolla kahvia ja kakkua hotellin aulassa maksutta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great holiday

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We had a great holiday and we would recommend our hotal and rhodes to everyone we know
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pettynyt!!!!from suomi

huonot sängyt, vessa vuotaa, ei parveketta,

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
juniori sviitti, tarkoittaa kaksiota ilman parveketta, hissin vieressä, jokainen ajo kuuluu- huono äänierietys, ei poreallasta, ei kylpytakkeja, 2 parempaa sänkyä ja 3 lisävuodetta surkeita, sängyt olohuoneessa vierekkäin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by philfrom Colorado

The guy at the front desk was awesome

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very decent hotel with nothing that really stood out as great or terrible except for the concierge at the front desk. He was super helpful with all my last minute planning and idea generations. I feel that he definitely went over and above what I normally get from those types. Restaurants are very close as well as a spray painting of "bullet in your head" on the wall 2 doors down. We had an overall very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnyfrom Norway

globetrotter

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kommer gjerne tilbake. Minus var frokost som vi måtte innta på Octomber hotell 1 min gange fra Angela. Ok, mn vi tok noen frokoster heller på vei til stranden pga ensformighet. Minus 2 var dårlig tildels fraværende internett på rom balkong. Ellers heilt ok, kommer gjerne tilbake.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

si dà un'aria di raffinato, e moderno...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: parecchie, in particolare la pulizia e la gestione degli spazi nelle camere, da finire di ristrutturare
Location: vicino alla città vecchia e al porto, in una strada tranquilla
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Innlandskrabbefrom God

God beliggenhet, harde enkeltsenger

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt uheldige. Harde senger. Fikk bytte rom. Lekkasje fra taket, rett over sengen. Safen virket ikke. De andre i reisefølget var mer heldige enn oss med rom. Perfekt beliggenhet. Enkel , men grei frokost. God service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marthafrom Greece

Great value for your money...close to Rhodes town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: the clean rooms and friendly staff and the fact that it was close to everything!!!
Cons: the wifi could improve but once they finish the final touches on the renovations I am sure it will be a greater place to stay in...
Location: the location was close to the beach the shops and the old town ... even close to buses that took you to other parts of Rhodes so it was ideal
The staff was helpful and the hotel clean and newly renovated...I would definitely recommend it and stay there again!!!!