Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very nice modern hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice design of the room and bathroom.
Cons: The internet seemed a little intermittent, but ultimately I was able to work with it, with only minor problem on start-up.
Location: The hotel is a east of the center of town, NOT close to Old Town. But taxi's are very inexpensive, and you're there in 2-3 minutes for maybe $2.50.
I had a great night here. Had to leave early in the morning, but someone on staff packed me a breakfast to take with me. The hotel is a modern design, and rather a good looking one at that. Everything was lean and neat and good. The little glass table in my room was too small to use as a desk, but I was able to work well from a comfortable seat with my laptop. Had I needed a desk, there was one in a mini-conference room down the hall on my floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice and clean

Posted May 6, 2015
The rooms are basic but clean and nice, the breakfasts are simple but delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielafrom Montevideo

Linda habitación, cómoda y limpia

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos sólo una noche pero nos sentimos muy cómodos. El desayuno podría mejorarse un poco, faltaba fruta y jugos. Por lo demás estuvo correcto y la relación calidad precio inmejorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Balchik

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a good size and the breakfast was adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcelfrom eindhoven

Leuk hotel, modern, op loopafstand van het centrum

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Mooie kamers, parkeren voor de deur
Cons: Vriendelijkheid personeel ontbijt
Location: Plovdiv centrum op loopafstand
Kleinschalig, mooi en modern hotel. Kamers zijn ruim en redelijk nieuw. Badkamer erg mooi. Ontbijten kan op het terras. Prima hotel voor een verblijf in plovdiv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jermu&Maijafrom Lappeenranta, Finland

Modern rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A Nice hotel and easy to find! Clean and big room with double-bed. But very poor breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lampros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations, delicious food and the price was super!