Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petterfrom Norge

Bra hotell

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har fin gammel stil. Fine rene rom, negativitet ligger i veldig harde senger. Hyggelig persjonale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Raymondfrom Amsterdam

Grote kamer

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed, ontbijt matig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geirfrom Norway

Hyggelig betjening

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 250from Venezia

Prezzo da cinque stelle servizio da due!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
La posizione dell'albergo è davvero ottima, a piedi si può andare ovunque, il parcheggio di fronte è comodissimo e super sorvegliato, ma le condizioni generali sono davvero degradanti, nessun tipo di manutenzione, sporcizia ovunque e personale assolutamente inadeguato. Una struttura del genere meriterebbe ben altro!!! Potrebbe essere un cinque stelle superior, invece non ne vale due, anche se i prezzi sono altissimi!!! Da sistemare!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

場所は良いと思います。

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーションはソフィアからのバスが到着するターミナルから歩いて15分程度、新市街の商店街の入り口に立地し、かつ旧市街からも歩ける距離で非常に便利だと思います。 部屋の設備は貧弱で、TVは未だにブラウン管で音量調整が利きませんでした(衛星放送は入るのでCNNは見れましたがBBCは入らず)。お湯はキチンと出ました。サービスはまずまずで不満はありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve and Debfrom Cornwall, England

Excellent 4 nights

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Clean; good food; and good price.
Cons: The weather was very good and it would have been nice to sit out on our balcony, but unfortunately there were no chairs.
Location: The hotel is right next to the popular shopping/restaurant area and many of the historical sites are close by; some visible from our window.
We were upgraded to one of the best rooms on the 4th floor with panoramic views of Plovdiv from 2 aspects. The hotel is very clean, reasonably priced and has an excellent buffet breakfast. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tahirfrom London

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel , can be maintained better. Breakfast very good. Good value for money. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ercanfrom Turkey

Very Dissapointing

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was total dissapointing. The whole weekend there was not hot water in my room. I have called the reception several times but they could not find a solution.