Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super value hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great hotel with a super room tastefully decorated giving it a modern feel. One the best quality cooked breakfasts I have ever had and this is the view of my 2 travelling companions. Nice cosy bar and dining area and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice , clean and friendly hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Ideal position for the theatre. Lovely,clean and nice hosts Wayne and Will. They do a lovely breakfast.
Stayed at the pier hotel as I was going to the theatre to see Rhydian Roberts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal B+B / Hotel with sea views.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel on the seafront just a 5 min walk into Rhyl centre. I was there on a Monday night and Rhyl is shut on Mondays out of season but there's still a few pubs and shops open. Beach is opposite the hotel and there is plenty of parking outside which was free after 5pm. Friendly owners, with tropical fish all over the hotel and sea view rooms. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Haydock St helens merseyside

Lovely

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the pier hotel friday till monday.We only booked a budget room but it was lovely clean and comfy.We will be staying there again.Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Betekom

Ontstressen aan zee

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
De persoonlijke touch van de eigenaars geeft je een B&B gevoel. 's Morgens word je bediend en krijg je een ontbijt naar keuze. Het verse fruit is ook erg lekker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable sea front hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant comfortable room with fantastic sea view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovley hotel with very friendly owners

Posted Dec 20, 2014
One of the most important requirements of a hotel is helpful friendly staff, and the owners of The Pier could not be more helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariam from Leamington Spa

Weekend break

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
we had a good stay with a good view of the sea had a lovely breakfast staff were very attentive