Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lowestoft UK

Rule Britannia

Posted Feb 21, 2015
A comfortable hotel with considerate and responsive staff located in the centre of Esbjerg and in walking distance from all the amenites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Great staff,food and cleanliness
Cons: See comment about smoke alarm
Overall very good...however really annoying flashing smoke alarm positioned just above the bed! Breakfast was very good, especially on Sunday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK overnatning ifbm. arbejds rejse til Esbjerg

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint Hotel som ligger er centrum af Esbjerg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaifrom Humlebæk

Vi kommer gerne igen

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfekt med undtagelse for lidt lys på badeværelset. Restauranten på alle måder helt i top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel several times during the last years and it's a nice hotel in the center of Esbjerg. The staff is very helpful and the food and service in the hotels restaurant are excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Esbjerg ... er man nærig der ??

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dårligt at man ikke blev oplyst om at parkering koster 50 kr. pr døgn, da man hentede p-billetten ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom København

Godt hotel uden luksus

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt hotel uden luksus. Meget rent og centralt. Supersøde receptionister. God morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kommer meget gerne igen!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Blev mødt af en meget venlig og kompetent receptionist. Hjælpsomme rengøringsassistenter og fin betjening i bistroen, hvor vi fik en lækker frokost. Nød en weekend i byens centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geir Rolstadfrom Hommersåk

Topp Hotell

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com