Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

Very close to the Leggo Land

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The room is very small especially for the price. You pay for the location. We pay similar rate at the Crowne Plaza in Copenhagen and the Sheraton in Stickholm. No face towel , shower cap and the hair dryer in the bath room is not strong. Breakfast was average. Food quality at the restaurant was good but on the pricey side. staff at reception was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En oase i hverdagen

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
En meget positiv oplevelse, hele hotellet havde atmosfære og der var en dejlig swimmingpool og boblebad. Vil gerne komme tilbage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and pleasant hotel..

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay in. Not too far from Legoland and TOwn center. Very comfortable and pleasant. Good choice for breakfast and nice ambiance. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonr from Slagelse

God oplevelse

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super komfort og rigtig fin service på hotellet. Intet negativt at sige udover betjeningen i restauranten godt kunne være lidt mere personlig. Alt i alt godt ophold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malene from København

Skønt, skønt, skønt

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde en skøn miniferie på Hotel Propellen. Personalet var søde og imødekommende, og maden i hotellets restaurant var lækkert og velsmagende. Vi kommer helt sikkert gerne tilbage på Hotel Propellen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from Hässleholm

Very nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel situated very close to Legoland. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Superfint hotel - både til forretning og fornøjelse. Morgenmadsbuffetten kunne godt være mere inspirerende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kati from Kotka

Legoland

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Aamiainen todella hyvä ja monipuolinen. Sijainti hyvä jos on Legolandiin matkalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels