Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect family resort

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Fantastic facilities with endless options to keep the kids entertained and then a lovely quiet area to go home to at the end of the day.
Location: Legoland across the road
With two small children we stayed in a two-bedroom cabin which was a great size for a family. All the cabins have south facing outdoor areas that take advantage of the sunshine and the resort facilities can't be faulted. Ideal family holiday although a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swanland, England

Like centre parcs just better!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We book this on recommendation from a friend and due to the amount of activities on site. We are a family of 5 with 3 boys aged 6, 4 & 1. A short walk to legoland and plenty of other activities to keep the boys entertained for the 5 days we were there. Only problem was our house was towards the back of the site so took 20 mins to walk to the centre on the days the land train didn't run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great resort for families

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Fab resort for families with lots to do - both on site and in nearby Legoland. Only let down by not so great restaurants, and the ridiculous charges - bedding, water, electricity, credit card surcharges etc. and the amount of activities you have to pay extra for - bowling, mini golf, ice skating, kiddies rides etc. Also the pillows are horrible - bring your own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arvid from Nord Norge

Langt å gå

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Området var for stort. Det var alt for langt å gå fra hytten, før man kom frem til der det lille toget gikk til Lalandia. Man måtte i tillegg betale for sengklær, håndduker, vann og strøm, dette burde våre inkludert i den nokså stive prisen man betalte pr. natt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DAB from Norge

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det meste var veldig bra. Tipp topp for barn. Den største minusen var den tidlige utsjekken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bærum

Nær Legoland (gangavstand), mye morsomt for barna

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Veldig fredelig, stille og veldig tilrettelagt for barnefamilier,
Cons: Toget kan gå oftere fra Lalandia til hyttene
Location: Legoland og Løveparken. Stor opplevelse.
Hyggelig, men litt å gå når vi ikke hadde med bil. Men mye å oppleve med badeland. Morsomt for store og små.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sussi W from Lund

Superfin stuga!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi kan varmt rekommendera Lalandias stugor, mycket fina och moderna. Rent och snyggt också.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardedeu

Instalaciones muy bonitas, ideales para los niños.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Casas individuales muy cómodas y agradables y las instalaciones para los niños son espectaculares.